girls swearing is not nice la, especially a pretty ger.
girls swearing is like a stalk of rose, the rose somewhat tainted, like not fresh rose anymore.
But I like girls who swear.
Seems cute :D
i don't really care
so what if she swears
inner beauty more important :)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i don't really care
so what if she swears
lolx she swear then u swear back lor
if a chio one, juz kiss her ... then she relax ![]()
Originally posted by DumbFound:But I like girls who swear.
Seems cute :D
I sweared
How? me cute or not?
so what if she swears
Hmmm...my ah ma will be happy to hear that..
so what if she swears
inner beauty where got swear one
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx she swear then u swear back lor![]()
if a chio one, juz kiss her ... then she relax
those chio ones who swear are usually lians lar. u do not know they are lians until they swear ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:those chio ones who swear are usually lians lar. u do not know they are lians until they swear
and those guys who came to know are alway those Ah Kows
for me personally, for chiobu who always swear, I dun think I have a good impression of her.
once she started using vulgarities, hard to stop the habit. habit once formed, is hard to break out of the cycle.
I swear, by the moon and the star in the sky, i will be there, I swear...
&*%&$%&^*&&&&F((*%(()(*)*(&*&^&^U*(*(%^$#@#$@$%, swear
those who swear will not have a nice mouth and teeth in their next life ![]()
if gals are not complaining about guys swearing, then u guys should also not complain!