Just wondering...
How to give the girls her share of sense of security?
I am totally clueless...
diff gers diff expectations
and gers usually wun say out directly wat she wants or how she feels
this type of thing........haf means haf, dun haf means dun haf.......
Originally posted by p228:Just wondering...
I am totally clueless...
Marry her :)
I saw that coming.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:diff gers diff expectations
and gers usually wun say out directly wat she wants or how she feels
this type of thing........haf means haf, dun haf means dun haf.......
Is there anything on my part that I can do to make her feel "secure" ?
though you can do your part, she has to do her part too. it doesnt make sense for u to try to make her feel secure if shes always flirting around and having affairs right?
is she feeling insecure because of your lifestyle? or is it because she feels inadequete? lots of angles to this issue..
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Marry her :)
I am trying to..
I understand how she feel.. and that she is older than me.. Of cos she would like to settle down soon..
But my current financial situation does not allow me to.. Not that i do not want..
My job pays me like only 2k per month.. How to get married quick?
Originally posted by p228:Is there anything on my part that I can do to make her feel "secure" ?
Ask her what are her plans on starting a family, but you must reciprocate too, tell her yours first.
Originally posted by charlie chaplin:though you can do your part, she has to do her part too. it doesnt make sense for u to try to make her feel secure if shes always flirting around and having affairs right?
is she feeling insecure because of your lifestyle? or is it because she feels inadequete? lots of angles to this issue..
Nope.. She never flirts..
Perhaps ba.. Sometimes I would like to spend some time playing games..
She say I "lazy, unmotivated".
And because both our salaries are so low, I think she can't see the future in us..
Originally posted by p228:Nope.. She never flirts..
And because both our salaries are so low, I think she can't see the future in us..
Ask yourself first if that is true or not.
u dun haf to perpersly do anything
if she can feel it she can feel it
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Ask yourself first if that is true or not.
I personally don't think so..
Originally posted by p228:Nope.. She never flirts..
Well if financial security is what she needs, so you must find a higher paying job and don't forget to tell her that you will work hard and will give her all the money you have once you and her get married
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Well if financial security is what she needs, so you must find a higher paying job and don't forget to tell her that you will work hard and will give her all the money you have once you and her get married
How to get higher paying job?
I am only 24 this year.. with a diploma..
so it's abt the money???
24 nia and thinking of getting married liao ah.........
Originally posted by FireIce:so it's abt the money???
24 nia and thinking of getting married liao ah.........
At least he is planning early, unlike me, late bloomer.![]()
Originally posted by p228:How to get higher paying job?
Sign on as a regular if you are serious about starting a family with her soon.
Btw, is your diploma a local one? If it is, what is your GPA?
Originally posted by p228:Just wondering...
I am totally clueless...
less clubbing
Buy her a lock.
Dun forget the set of keys. ![]()
Just mean what you say. don't go round flirting. be sincere. show you care, you treasure her. put your words in action.
Sincerity is the key!
Originally posted by p228:How to get higher paying job?
Diploma is not bad what. My boss also a diploma and he's a marketing director now ^^
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Marry her :)
Originally posted by Fantagf:Just mean what you say. don't go round flirting. be sincere. show you care, you treasure her. put your words in action.
Sincerity is the key!
No flirting..
I also hardly go out with my guy friends now.. I spend all my remaining time with her..
Partly also because she just lives opposite my block.. about a 5 min walk..
She keep asking me when i can marry her.. I am trying very hard.. already taking up part time jobs because of that...
I am also stressed out because of this issue..
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Sign on as a regular if you are serious about starting a family with her soon.
Btw, is your diploma a local one? If it is, what is your GPA?
Yes.. It is.. local polytechnic one..
GPA about 2.8..
Originally posted by p228:No flirting..
I also hardly go out with my guy friends now.. I spend all my remaining time with her..
Partly also because she just lives opposite my block.. about a 5 min walk..
She keep asking me when i can marry her.. I am trying very hard.. already taking up part time jobs because of that...
I am also stressed out because of this issue..
Tell her you are doing your best to prepare for marriage by taking up part time jobs. Actually, no hurry lah. Why she in such hurry? How old is she?