Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Time for Plan BOriginally posted by Devil1976:Nope... Don't think it's gonna work in this case... This one's getting a little out of her head....

Thanx 4 ur concern, benhur... Even if he treats mi dis way, i stil believe he's true 2 mi... If he reali wanna haf another ger outside den he shd haf ditch mi n done tat long ago... I understand wat he wans is a long term relationship... Well, trust is oso v impt in a relationship i believe. Since he trusts mi so much there's no reason y i shdnt...Originally posted by `beNHuR:Hi don't mind if I suggest another possible probablity ? sorry for being a devil advocate.
But have you ever thought that he might have a new found gf ? In such that he is treating you coldly , no longer the caring and understanding bf he once was ?
You did mention that he have some problem but didn't wana say and needed time to think ? Could it be he is considering whether to tell you the truth or in a dilemma choosing which one to be his gf ?
Sorry if you are hurt by my frankness but I had seen guys like that , fyi I am a guy it's just that wo gan bu guo yan.
Maybe I am being too extreme ? I think Yunhaier's reply is much more rational than mine . By the way yun i read your story , very touching .... . keep it coming man
And to you , hopefully your bf and you can live blissfully ever after ....cheers
Originally posted by shan_cai:Thanx 4 ur concern, benhur... Even if he treats mi dis way, i stil believe he's true 2 mi... If he reali wanna haf another ger outside den he shd haf ditch mi n done tat long ago... I understand wat he wans is a long term relationship... Well, trust is oso v impt in a relationship i believe. Since he trusts mi so much there's no reason y i shdnt...
But anyway, if u've seen my postin in e other topic, u'll b happy 4 mi 2 hear tat i've made up wif my bf... Reali happy things didnt reali went awry...![]()
well all the best... but if the root of the problem not solved, then u will come back here again one day...or even soon...Originally posted by shan_cai:Thanx 4 ur concern, benhur... Even if he treats mi dis way, i stil believe he's true 2 mi... If he reali wanna haf another ger outside den he shd haf ditch mi n done tat long ago... I understand wat he wans is a long term relationship... Well, trust is oso v impt in a relationship i believe. Since he trusts mi so much there's no reason y i shdnt...
But anyway, if u've seen my postin in e other topic, u'll b happy 4 mi 2 hear tat i've made up wif my bf... Reali happy things didnt reali went awry...![]()

really dunno wad u gal thinking *sign*Originally posted by shan_cai:I wont break wif him 1... I reali love him v much... Da si wo ye bu hui li kai ta...
No matter how he treats mi, i'll stil love him whole-heartedly... But there r times when im sad n i dunno who 2 tok 2...
Nan ren bu huai, ren nui bu ai.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:really dunno wad u gal thinking *sign*
last time love a gal so much but she left me for someone treat her like s.h.i.t![]()
Dun brood so much liao... Well, tat was in e past liao ma... Anyway itz her loss 4 not choosin u... Next time she'll regret loh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:really dunno wad u gal thinking *sign*
last time love a gal so much but she left me for someone treat her like s.h.i.t![]()
Originally posted by shan_cai:hahaha..... now ur turn to console me
Dun brood so much liao... Well, tat was in e past liao ma... Anyway itz her loss 4 not choosin u... Next time she'll regret loh...
[b]LOVE cant be explained...[/b]
I noe... But he dun usually goes into bad moods so easily... But i agree tat he shdnt anyhow say breakup loh... It makes mi feel tat he's takin our relationship so lightly... But in dis case itz not loh... He's juz impulsive... Guys r like dis... So *Indecisive*... Sorry if i offend guys over here...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so wad he in bad mood other ppls also got mood wad if everytime bad mood then ask for breakup sorry.... should be order for breakup cos he don care a darn for your feeling
then how? u everyday cry is it worth it?
who expert?Originally posted by shan_cai:Sad case...
But she seems 2 b an expert in relationship problems...
Originally posted by shan_cai:err.... Yun is a HE not a she
[b]Yun loh... She gave mi alot of advice when i had prob wif my bf a few days ago... N her advice seem so rational... Like an expert. But normally itz liddat loh... U help other pp wif their prob but u urself cant solve ur own prob... Itz such an irony hor... Funni.[/b]
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Den who's dis person ur tokin abt?
Yunhaier> u noe wad? her bf CHEATING her family's money n her family forcing her to leave her bf but she din
Staying by his side defence him
once her birthday her parents ask her nicely wad she wan? u noe wad she reply?
[b]freedoom freedoom to love
can u imagine that?
Sometimes i heard her bf using death to threaten her if she wan to leave him
/*This Bastard has no trust in her after she done so much for him[/b]
i telling Yun my past encounter wif this girl i know n once loved.....Originally posted by shan_cai:Den who's dis person ur tokin abt?