ppl already reconciled wif her bf liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:time will heel
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ppl already reconciled wif her bf liao![]()
dun be too sad u still have.... meOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:Sincerely, Truefully......
All the best...
Happy For you...
If only i Have the same outcome as you......

Originally posted by shan_cai:Thanx 2 all ppl who showed mi concern... Mi n my bf has reconciled... Im very, very happy. He was too impulsive abt e decision i suppose. he told mi tat he loves mi too n didnt mean those words tat hurt mi... Im reali glad tat he stayed by my side.
I reali hope tat dis wont happen again. Or else i'll reali decide not 2 live on liao... Dis 2 days he has treated mi bit better than b4 loh... I reali hope things wil stay dis way always...
thank you dark slayer... =)Originally posted by dark_slayer79:dun be too sad u still have.... me![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thank you dark slayer... =)
You're a FOOL.... Such things are usually inevitable in Life.... To throw your PRECIOUS LIFE away just because of these...? I think they shouldn't have gave you this LIFE... Do you know how many others are actually LONGING for it...?Originally posted by shan_cai:I reali hope tat dis wont happen again. Or else i'll reali decide not 2 live on liao... Dis 2 days he has treated mi bit better than b4 loh... I reali hope things wil stay dis way always...
haiya....she oni see life in a particual angle...they say love is blind...but oni those who are in loved choose to be blinded by it...Originally posted by Devil1976:You're a FOOL.... Such things are usually inevitable in Life.... To throw your PRECIOUS LIFE away just because of these...? I think they shouldn't have gave you this LIFE... Do you know how many others are actually LONGING for it...?
ah ma.. u say like that wait she really go and die how??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:those ppl who always say wana go die wont die one..
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ah ma.. u say like that wait she really go and die how??
using ur choppers???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh
i go save her nw
everything is fatedOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:ah ma.. u say like that wait she really go and die how??
Thanx but mi n my bf r not tat kind of ppl loh... Love is purely love. In a relationship, sex shd not b used as a form of tradin object... U get wat i mean? Like ppl said, things like dis r all fated. So at least dis shows tat he's fated not 2 break up wif mi loh... Dis is wat i believe loh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wish u all the best but i hope u did not use ur body to exchange for the relationship back cos it useless.
Do not trust guy that took relationship so lightly by saying breaking up all the times this show immature
sorry i'm not trying to pour u cold water but just prepared for the worst
sincerely hope you well
^5, dun have to be shy abt it....Originally posted by shan_cai:I oso believe Love is indeed blind... Im one such case blinded by it loh... Dunno y everytime aft each quarrel wif my bf, i feel tat i cherish my life even more. But tat doesnt mean i haf 2 always pick quarrel wif him so as 2 learn 2 treasure my life more lah... Juz tat everytime we quarrel n cool down, i felt tat i loved him eevn more. Therefore haf 2 continue 2 live on n live my life wif him, be wif him...
True love is indeed so powerful... But itz oso damn painful 2 lose ur loved one i believe...![]()