No lah... Onli my bf reali cares 4 mi... He wil worry 4 mi n all tat. Not my family... Frankly speakin itz onli my bf who gimmi genuine care n concern... Tats y he means so much 2 mi... He's my onli pillar of support liao...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Do wad u think is best n not regret it
p.s:
Do not take death lightly again think of ur family, friends n ppls who love u they'll be heart broken too if u dead. Then how?
u wan them to company u?
hey shancai..Originally posted by shan_cai:No lah... Onli my bf reali cares 4 mi... He wil worry 4 mi n all tat. Not my family... Frankly speakin itz onli my bf who gimmi genuine care n concern... Tats y he means so much 2 mi... He's my onli pillar of support liao...![]()
u ahh...Originally posted by shan_cai:Okie... I'll love myself but love my bf more...![]()
Haha... Tats my character... Love cant be controlled one wor...Originally posted by fish&chipz:u ahh...
well..i noe u cant help it...![]()
Originally posted by shan_cai:ur bf wad nick?
Words to my bf if he ever gets to see my posting...
No matter what happens,
I'll always be by your side, stay with you...
Even if the world and everthing else changes,
My [b]love for you will never change...
I give you my promise,
I'll always love you with all my heart...
More than yesterday, less than tomorrow...[/b]
kpo...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ur bf wad nick?![]()
hee..i understand lar...Originally posted by shan_cai:Haha... Tats my character... Love cant be controlled one wor...![]()
Umm... I dunno wil he be angry if i let ppl noe his nick leh... Well, his nick is mitolover... He's always in e Race Track one loh... Y leh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ur bf wad nick?![]()
Originally posted by shan_cai:No lah... Onli my bf reali cares 4 mi... He wil worry 4 mi n all tat. Not my family... Frankly speakin itz onli my bf who gimmi genuine care n concern... Tats y he means so much 2 mi... He's my onli pillar of support liao...![]()
Guess e ger muz haf loved her guy v much... Or else she wont threaten her life 4 marriage...Originally posted by jOhO:I had a friend who got married to his gf becos she threatened suicide if he ever left her. He told me he can't live with her blood on his hands so he is not married for two years in, well, not entirely bad reln with his wife, but definitely not a great one.
I agree with you Bear, such women are a cause for worry. This is NOT love.
i'm sorree, to me that's not love. maybe to her it is.Originally posted by shan_cai:Guess e ger muz haf loved her guy v much... Or else she wont threaten her life 4 marriage...
Originally posted by shan_cai:I'm not offended at all.
[b]Joho... u muz be a guy... So u dunno how a ger tinks. Guys n gers do tink differently leh... Not say i side her or wat, but im juz sayin in a ger's point of view... Hope ur not offended.[/b]
Possessiveness is a product of human nature. True love needs no physical existence or constant appearance to grow.Originally posted by shan_cai:Guess e ger muz haf loved her guy v much... Or else she wont threaten her life 4 marriage...
Originally posted by shan_cai:Guess e ger muz haf loved her guy v much... Or else she wont threaten her life 4 marriage...
she's feeling so weak now and of coz she will think she go die better....your reverse physology or watsoever very lousy lor...if i hear this type of thingy i also will go die one lor!!!!!Originally posted by MetalGear:Shan_cai, if u think cause of ur bf like that, u wanna kill urself. Then go ahead, u think the pple on the forum really care? What's ur purpose in posting and announcing to everyone to see that u wanna die, u think we really care? We are juz entertaining u and ourselves. Pull up urselves, get ur act together and move on, that's life lady! We all go thru shit, is it the first sign of shit that we have to take our lives? Come on lady!
Alwaz remember: 'The strong shall live, the weak shall die' .
The qn is: Which one are u?
Originally posted by shan_cai:yes yes be independant liao hor dear shan cai!
[b]Bear... Hope u understand tat im not dependant on my bf... Juz tat i dun haf such concern fr my family n frenz, so he's reali my everythin... My support, my happiness... U c?
Maybe in e past u can say mi liddat loh... Coz i'll admit tat im reali called "dependant" on my bf. But aft he say mi shdnt be too reliant on him den i already try 2 be independant liao... Maybe itz e way i write my postin tat makes u ppl feel im not independant in terms of relationship.[/b]
I still think 'Love' is degraded....Originally posted by jOhO:i'm sorree, to me that's not love. maybe to her it is.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Love is a paradox. To understand LOVE is to understand the beauty of Living and Death. Ultimately to understand the reason of Life.
Possessiveness is a product of human nature. True love needs no physical existence or constant appearance to grow.
People can be penpal for years before getting married - this period when of writing, both of them together physically? No.
Partners can passed away and for the rest of their other half's life, they vow to remain single. Does physically together matters? No.
People can love others so much, but chose [b]not to be together because they can't give him/her happiness. These people are genuinely happy when the other partner is happy. Need to be together physically? No.[/b] From MC²: WOooHoo!!!
My exact same thoughts! Experienced before....
People who threatened to kill themselves for any relation, deep within them is hidden gnawing inferior that acts like a time bomb. When the catalysis reacts (probably the guy/girl requested for a break), this hidden negative feeling will activate the time bomb.
Think about this: You can't love anyone, unless you learn to first yourself. (One of the top ten rules in Love). Then if you learn to love yourself, you wouldn't threaten to kill yourself because you know how to appreciate yourself.
But when one tries to kill themselves, which means they don't love themselves. And when that happens, they don't really understand the love they are loving. Its psychologically and emotionally dangerous.[/b] From MC²: Another Masterpiece by Yun!
I've experienced this in my former r/s.
Cheers[/b]
That's a bold statement. And i like it!Originally posted by the Bear:She did not love her guy enough to give her guy a free choice to be with her or to go elsewhere to seek his own happiness.
Now, he's tied to her, through some kind of forced commitment.. do you think she really loved him? Or did she just force him into a decision?
Think about it.. you'll come to the conclusion she does not love the guy at all.. she didn't even give him the bare minimum of love, and that was the respect due to the man to make his own decision.
(Editing coz need to add something)
Looking at it again, I think the woman was actually very selfish. She claims to love the man, yet would destroy his happiness in order to gratify her need to possess the man. What is this? Definitely not love, it's self-centred, selfish, devious and very horrible...
If you think that woman loved the man, maybe it's time for some self-reflection to ponder what it means to really and truly love someone.