The flying type of 'choppers'...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:using ur choppers???![]()
You REALLY think so?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:everything is fated
......Originally posted by shan_cai:I oso believe Love is indeed blind... Im one such case blinded by it loh... Dunno y everytime aft each quarrel wif my bf, i feel tat i cherish my life even more. But tat doesnt mean i haf 2 always pick quarrel wif him so as 2 learn 2 treasure my life more lah... Juz tat everytime we quarrel n cool down, i felt tat i loved him eevn more. Therefore haf 2 continue 2 live on n live my life wif him, be wif him...
True love is indeed so powerful... But itz oso damn painful 2 lose ur loved one i believe...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Yes... Love is abt givin n receivin... Not measurin...
[b]Love is a paradox. To understand LOVE is to understand the beauty of Living and Death. Ultimately to understand the reason of Life.
Love could be presented in many forms....boundless i should say.
Love is to give...not measured - Mother Teresa
Well...i guess i didn't really touch on the topic.
All i want to say is. Love is not totally of selfish motives, possession, or purely blind passion. If there's any denial....check deep within your heart...your motive of the act.
Originally posted by shan_cai:Gone. All gone... As if things isnt worse enough. My bf wanna break up wif mi... Tats e worse thing tat can happen 2 mi. I cant accept it. I cant believe tat he initiated it... I reali cant believe it...
He once said nv 2 leave mi. N now he's sayin he wanna breakup so easily... Im heartbroken. Truly heartbroken... Suddenly i feel tat my world has turned upside down. Eveythin is turnin its back on mi. Everythin is goin against my way...
Since he dunwan mi liao, there's no more reason y i shd continue livin on wif my life... D*E*A*T*H is e onli way 2 end my sadness n agony... Reali no more other solutions liao. Without him, my life is juz like a piece of crap... It doesnt matter any longer liao anyway... Itz already e end of my world liao.
hey.... wat about ur parents if u die... stupid! move onand u will surely find someone better
Dis may b e last time i'll b here in dis forum... I reali love my bf v much... Since im e cause of all his unhappiness, i shall leave...![]()
I don't even see your bf as a reason not to live.Originally posted by shan_cai:Now wif my bf bk wif mi, i dun c any reason 2 end my life liao...![]()
Originally posted by shan_cai:Now wif my bf bk wif mi, i dun c any reason 2 end my life liao...![]()
Ya... Other ppl wont understand one loh... Dun get offfended huh ppl... I dun mean 2 say wat lah. Maybe u all haf such cases wif ur other half but wat i mean is... Eh... *Dunno how 2 explain leh!* But every single relationship is somehow unique. Every relationship wil b diff one loh. Maybe i shd say tat itz my bf who gimmi e will 2 live on... Coz there's alot of things i didnt say. So it wil somehow make u all misunderstand mi...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:shan cai i think we same same character, we both love our bf more than ourselves....
Thanx...Originally posted by M©+square:Duh.......
OK. Congrats.
~good luck... You'll need LOTS of 'em....Originally posted by shan_cai:U guys can c my difference loh... Fr tat day i had prob wif my bf. U all can c tat im so sad n all kinds of things n all those suicidal tots start comin into my mind, therefore causin mi 2 imagine things. but truly at tat time i was reali emotionally hurt...
Hope u all understand...
Now tat everythin's been solved, i c myself as a more cheerful person liao... My emotions, mentality, spirituality as well as physical wise is alrite liao! Fully healed liao loh...
Well said.Originally posted by jOhO:For some reason I feel an urge to post a reply here but I really have no idea how to express myself.
I guess there are no rights and wrongs, only differing opinions. And our lives come individually packaged so what might be right for someone might not be right for another. Even if a person thinks he/she is right, or doing the right thing, or feeling the right way, only time will tell if this is the case.
Sometimes life just has to be lived. Ponder too much no use. Sure, some of us may be more experienced then others, and may be better equipped to give sound advice, but the best experiece is still your own.
My dad used to tell me that between my brother and I, I was the one who always chose "to learn the hard way" meaning I'd only learn to behave myself after I get caned, while my brother would listen the first time. I now realise, that learning the HARD way is learning the SURE way.
For those who've had easy lives, good for you. For those who've had hard lives, well you will know it well and learn it well. Just make sure you do though!
If you cannot see the relevance of this post to the topic then I don't blame you. I guess I'm going off on a little tangent here.
thanx! have a great nite dude!Originally posted by M©+square:Well said.
Anyway....i pang kang liaoz. Bye JohO.![]()
Not farnie...?Originally posted by dao_ming_si:i'm sorry i cause you so much pain![]()
yes i noe... i'm sorrie i will treat her better from now ...Originally posted by Devil1976:Not farnie...?![]()
Cheer Up!Originally posted by shan_cai:Gone. All gone... As if things isnt worse enough. My bf wanna break up wif mi... Tats e worse thing tat can happen 2 mi. I cant accept it. I cant believe tat he initiated it... I reali cant believe it...
He once said nv 2 leave mi. N now he's sayin he wanna breakup so easily... Im heartbroken. Truly heartbroken... Suddenly i feel tat my world has turned upside down. Eveythin is turnin its back on mi. Everythin is goin against my way...
Since he dunwan mi liao, there's no more reason y i shd continue livin on wif my life... D*E*A*T*H is e onli way 2 end my sadness n agony... Reali no more other solutions liao. Without him, my life is juz like a piece of crap... It doesnt matter any longer liao anyway... Itz already e end of my world liao.
Dis may b e last time i'll b here in dis forum... I reali love my bf v much... Since im e cause of all his unhappiness, i shall leave...![]()