Eh parn i dun get wad u mean parn when u say she fell for a masturbator then game over le.
Lols then why u say its gd for me and her to get into the topic next tme??
Originally posted by lightroll:Lols then why u say its gd for me and her to get into the topic next tme??
Well, if u guys ever hook up, talk n get more familiar after ur little fiasco, it may be a good topic to talk about ma .. like ' remember the truth or dare.. that time i ..bla bla bla etc..' crack some jokes.. n get to explain a bit ma. Its all about a process of u getting to know her better n vice versa.
Just dun be lame.. and try to be something someone u are not. lol
Anyways good luck. lol
She may not like you but I think Parn is beginning to love you>LOL
Lol dun joke la. I also dunno if she is nt bothered by me or just hates me??
lool!
Going for the weak minded.. innocent naive boys...
poor thing is either going to experience hell or heaven.. there is no in-between feelings for this one. he he
Then there was once when i sat beside her on bus she like very bored and when my friends teased us on being a 'couple' she was kinda pissed off..
Why you and her sat together in bus?
I think she likes you.
U mean that its either i love her or give her up??
Just go and talk more to her, if she ignores you or shows no interest than forget about it.
But from my experience if a girl is always near you or beside you, that means that she likes you.
No la as in at first i nvr sit beside her de.. Then after that my frens ask me to come over sit together.. Then i see she was kinda pissed off or something lidat.. Dunno my analysis correct anot.
Erh no i dun think she is close to me at all.. We seemed to have distanced like quite a while back.. But she still sometimes remains friendly to me i would say...
Complicated.
I think you better focus on your studies better.
Ya.. Might nt noe wad she might be thinking...
Its nt avisable to get involved in a relationship while studying ?
No.
JC and ITE or Poly onwards maybe but below that no.
Cuz i in jc nw then like so stressed. If get in relationship later let emotions affect me then die liao.
Erh y u say below jc/poly/ite cannot find gf??
Anyway tkx guys for all ur opinions given!! Feel free to add on more to it:)
Originally posted by lightroll:I ahv this female friend who at chalet asked me whether i masturbate anot during a true or dare session... After that when we were back in sch she seems to be kinda ignoring me... Then there was once when i sat beside her on bus she like very bored and when my friends teased us on being a 'couple' she was kinda pissed off.. So does this shows that she likes me or some other stuff??
Agree with parn.
Which part of her body language tells you that she has any
possibility of liking you? ![]()
Low possibility.
Ask you if you have masturbate does not indicate she has any liking for you.
And why is she pissed off?
Cuz she felt disgusted to kena say that u and her are couple lor. ![]()
Originally posted by lightroll:I ahv this female friend who at chalet asked me whether i masturbate anot during a true or dare session... After that when we were back in sch she seems to be kinda ignoring me... Then there was once when i sat beside her on bus she like very bored and when my friends teased us on being a 'couple' she was kinda pissed off.. So does this shows that she likes me or some other stuff??
zero, totally zero chance of her liking you. for a gal, she will be shy if her friends tease her on being a couple with the guy she likes, but she will get pissed if it is with a guy she has no interest in.
so TS, don't think too much, this gal has no interest in you at all
Rascals, stop giving him fake hopes ![]()
Don't think too much dude.
Yes,dont give him fake hope cuz he stands a better chance with no hope.
cos u nvr masturbate wit her! aiyo so simple aso dunoe!
No interest = no interest. Go back to your studies.