i've a bf of like 10 mths.. and recently i've started working.
and as usual, there'll be some flirting in the office.
it is just an innocent thing cause to me whatever i do in the office, stays in the office. i would not bring it out to my private life.
but recently, there is this guy that asked me whether he can date me and all that. he has a gf too.
at first we would go out and chit chat.. but now its more than that.
how do i stop this thing? cause i know it's not fair to my bf, and his gf.
quuiit ur zhob! :)
har ? wat kind of question is this ?
Since you know it's not the right thing to continue.
They just don go out with your co-worker lah.
Whats so difficult about that ?
it's ur choice to be promiscuous.
u dun nit us to cm tell u wat to do.
why are you doing this to your boyfriend? you are so bad...
just tell tat guy, u need to put a stop to this.
be firm with ur decision.
dun give in after a sweet small talk..
did u guy do more than verbal flirting? if no sex involved, stil salvageble..
Originally posted by anne.ad:i've a bf of like 10 mths.. and recently i've started working.
it is just an innocent thing cause to me whatever i do in the office, stays in the office. i would not bring it out to my private life.
but recently, there is this guy that asked me whether he can date me and all that. he has a gf too.
A lot depends on how far you have brought your relationship with this "other guy".
If he decides to bring up the matter to your bf, odds are are your bf will break up with you ( Though honestly speaking, you deserve it for being unfaithful).
Flirting in the office is a common thing, but that does not mean it is a right thing to do. You know it is a wrong thing, yet you continue to do it, that speaks a lot about your character.
The best and easiest way is to quit your job. I highly doubt that guy will let you off so easily if you just talk to him, though you are to be blamed as well for flirting with him.
Originally posted by anne.ad:i've a bf of like 10 mths.. and recently i've started working.
What u want to hear when u do this kind of things?
Oh.. u are just a victimise gal in these situation and poor thing.
Go fly a kite , slut! Do these kind of slutty things, still dare to post it out. If I am yr bf and found it out. I will bash up and teach u a fcuking lesson.
your partner and his do not know about this. however, it does not deny the unforgivable sins both of u have committed.
if u really love ur partner, admit this affair to him. let him decide what to do. imagine how it'd be devastating for ur future kids to knw that mummy got chummy chummy with another guy.
If u truly love your bf, you will not go overboard.
lan qing!
If your bf is the only one you love, you be determine to put a stop to chatting, going out with this male colleague alone. If nothing concern work, then don't talk to him.
I pity your bf for having a gf like you. YOu really lan qing!!!! YOu spoil reputation of females. If your bf happen to find out and refuse to forgive you, I won't pity, sympathise you!
this just show how often you have your bf in your mind
Originally posted by limpper:this just show how often you have your bf in your mind
this called out of sight, out of mind.
tsk tsk tsk . . . . . . . .
Either
1) Self control. Keep a distance away from him.
or
2) Keep him as a fb.
You think he will dump his gf and be with you?
TS
be faithful n settle e prob fast n firm
It ok, many time i go out with boys without my bf knowing, bet he also go out with other gals, anyway, having different dish at time is good, keep eating the same dish also sian.
The fact that there are many affairs and adultery going on, it shows that many prefer different dish, and let me said that it is more thrill and fun to have another affair.
im not saying im a victim. i was never good at saying no. maybe that's my flaw. i don't intend to be with him in the end. but thanks for all of your opinions, i should stop this before it gets too far.
dIFFERENTIAT
Originally posted by anne.ad:im not saying im a victim. i was never good at saying no. maybe that's my flaw. i don't intend to be with him in the end. but thanks for all of your opinions, i should stop this before it gets too far.
Our opinions are not important at all.
What is important is that you start doing something to stop these foolishness.
If you truly loved your bf, you will have said no. The reason why you didn't is because you are curious and you wanted to try this out - having another man behind your bf's back.
You are regretting it now, that is why you are hoping that you will be able to find some support here to "help" you leave this guy. Mark my words, he will not let you go so easily, so you better be prepared.
u only have 2 choice..
faithful or promiscuous what advice is there..?
"more than that" is ç¬¬å‡ åž’ liao??
Aiyah , in the first place love has never been there lar, sth else lar, as for faithfulness or moral codes - utter crap!
The biggest betrayal is to pretend to ... to conform when your heart feels otherwise - of course, just assume responsibililty for what u are. I m not encouraging licentiousness but rather to be what u are, risk all, live - its for u to know lar
u have given in because you have feelings for him
no need to quit your job, nowadays hard to find job. ultimately it boils down to your heart, no point staying faithful just for the sake of staying faithful. if u think you have found a guy who you love more, then go ahead, better have the pain than have problems during the marriage later.
What is it that makes you wanna start and now stop? You yourself should know that flirting leads to something and still go on... and now say you feel guilty and stuffs. Just stop it lor... Dun know how to say NO?
I am sure the TS is enjoying herself with all the attention that the guy is giving