Dangerous as it is. would you rather not to be kept in the dark or you prefer not to know the truth as the people around act as nothing happened while you sense that things had happened and everyone is not telling the truth to you?
No doubt that there would a drastic change in the family if that the truth is made know... or perhaps kit was really a misunderstanding or a lie that the sister had told. I feel that having the truth to be known is better than it was discovered by accident and that her mother felt deceived by the whole family for this matter...
Originally posted by dukedracula:didn't your father know your sis caught them? shdn't he be the one who to speak to your sis.....it's crushing to be in such a situation...speaking to your dad is the thing to do first...
I don't thing there is a way that you can send your maid back & no need to tell your mom a good reason why. Your mom definitely find it odd & gonna insist why you wanna send her back. You need a very good reason, & you can't simnply make up a lie that the maid is stealing etc as the reason because it will create more trouble when confronted.
I think this goes down to exposing that incident liao.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Dangerous as it is. would you rather not to be kept in the dark or you prefer not to know the truth as the people around act as nothing happened while you sense that things had happened and everyone is not telling the truth to you?
No doubt that there would a drastic change in the family if that the truth is made know... or perhaps kit was really a misunderstanding or a lie that the sister had told. I feel that having the truth to be known is better than it was discovered by accident and that her mother felt deceived by the whole family for this matter...
sollie hor.
me wld wan to knw if he was my bf.
not whn he was my husband & father of my children.
if me were the dotter, my mother wld be in the dark her whole life.
“çˆ¸çˆ¸ã€‚ã€‚æˆ‘å¾ˆçˆ±ä½ å’Œå¦ˆå¦ˆã€‚ 爸爸和kakak到底是什么关系?“
What you should do:
GET webcams to record all activites - The best is to catch them on bed or kissing or holding hand.
IF you got hold. GET YOUR MOTHER to divorcce with him. Take his fortunes away.
Your papa ought to be punish.
hey everyone...
I've talk to my dad liao.... He confessed and appologies to me n my sister...
He promised not to do it again.
I will monitor this for awhile...
Thanks everyone for your advice!
~princess~
How can ur father do this. This is incorrigible
this is ridiculous. your dad need to open up his eyes.
Pls do let ur mother know. These things are best left in the hands of the adults to handle. Keeping it to urself will not help u or ur sisters.
Do not have the thinking that by not telling ur mother, ur family will remain happy. Ever thought, if the maid turn over & accuse ur father of molest or even rape? It would be too late to come clean. Maids these days are very smart. Nothing beat telling the true.
lol i can totally understand how you feel, what you wanna do might not feel right, and you dun know if u should carry out what's right and whether it'll turn out wrong.
Sound confusing? ya, coz you are confused anyway. keke. But do remember this situation is NOT YOUR FAULT. whatever you do, regardless you reporting to your mum or just keeping it inside, you do it FOR YOUR OWN PERSONAL REASON.
Of coz, as an outsider, it'll be better for you to report you know. drag too long more consequences will occur.
all the best wor.