are you sure your sis was providing you the right information? maybe your sis and the maid were in a conflict, so she did this as a sort of revenge? idontknow, anything can happen, really.
didn't your father know your sis caught them? shdn't he be the one who to speak to your sis.....it's crushing to be in such a situation...speaking to your dad is the thing to do first...
TS just go and kiss your maid too. Ask her to have sex with you or else you will tell your mum.
So easy also you need us to teach you meh
Tell or not to tell?
Do either and you will be in deep shit.
Any evidence? Your word against your dad and maid? Suspicions will rise immeasurably and run out of control, flaring into a hurricane that may see lives ruined.
What has happened, had happened. It will not be the first, nor will it be the last. illicit affairs can often be performed hidden from sight and sound. Telling or not telling to anyone will not solve the deeper underlying problem - your dad's disatisfaction with your Mum, and the stolen moments behind her back with the maid or anyone else outside the home.
Your dad is to be blamed, for he has a problem that needs to be solved. Divorce will be and must be the last and final option, or your family will be severely broken. As the maid had confronted you, it would be a fact that she knows you know whats going on. So too will be your dad.
He will not listen to you, for you are forever his 7 year old kid even if you are 40 years old, and will not believe in your maturity. Take your burden to your priest or ummah, and let him attempt to resolve the masculine problem.
If it fails, then your matured relatives must be approached, and hope that you will be believed if you have the evidence. If not, your dad will only be in denial, and be more careful with his hidden activity.
Suffer the children, you did. My heart goes out to you. May your religion and elders be the source to heal your family and reduce the comming storm of revelation, as no affair can ever be hidden for long...
Fire the maid.
fire the maid
kids big liaos no need maid liao
ur dad cannot resist temptation sia
if really need a new miad, make sure u get a big fat ulgy old one
Originally posted by Suffocate:TS just go and kiss your maid too. Ask her to have sex with you or else you will tell your mum.
So easy also you need us to teach you meh
TS is a ger lah toopid
Firing the maid aint gonna solve the problem.
The deeper problem is yer dad.
Although this is no laughing matter, it reminds me of joke. The Govt ( dad) is screwing the Workers ( maid ) while yer mum ( Taxpayers ) sleeps, and the Future ( you kids ) are doomed.
While we can always vote out the govt, unfortunately, we cannot vote out our biological dad for flaws. Your dad is the ROOT of the problem and he needs help or your future of a family will crumble.
what root?
the Dad is just being a normal man ![]()
solution is to control chances of temptation
so better not to plant the bomb in your own house
If you don't tell your mom, this is what's going to happen. You're going to confront your dad about it and threaten him. He'll decide to send the maid home. But since your mom doesn't know, the root of the problem will not be resolved and he may just find another woman to have an affair with.
If you do tell your mom, it's really going to be unpredictable depending on the type of woman your mother is. Definitely, the maid's going to be sent home. BUt what happens after is going to be very complicated. Your parents may choose to separate. OR they will still stay together, but only as a superficial couple for the sake of your younger siblings. THings will definitely never be the same again.
Although i'm a guy myself, I really mean it when i say such men should be taught a horrible lesson to pay for their wrongdoings.
Find out more first.
Was the dad molesting the maid?
Can the maid cry molest/rape?
Is the maid a willing partner?
Is thare a tryst going on between the maid and the dad?
Can the incident be turned from hanky panky to sexual harrasment?
wahlao.. shack sia...
Originally posted by Poolman:it's best to first let MUM know about it .
Then handle it peacefully .
And cooly .
And sent the maid home .
But dad must be present , along with mum , don't do it behind anybody's back .
Open up , it's easier to handle that way .
MUST SENT THE VIRUS HOME .
Why is the Maid a VIRUS? The Maid didnt even seduce the dad!
Originally posted by shade343:Why is the Maid a VIRUS? The Maid didnt even seduce the dad!
There is no evidence to show who started it first, so we can't say that the maid isn't the one who started this chaos.
It seems that the various ideas here conflicts one another, though each has its own points ( Except a certain shameless one by a certain somebody ). I certainly hopes the TS chose one which she believes will be the best for her family, as no one here can truly say that their idea will be the best.
Two very important factors which are not touched on yet by the TS, and mentioned by xtreyier and simnatic, will be :
1) What kind of woman is TS's mother, in regards to her attitude. A worst-case scenario will be that she is of the suicidal type, and commit suicide upon finding out about her husband's unfaithfulness.
2) Whether there is any Ummah or elders who could directly intervene and help out. This is especially important if they have the power to influence the decisions made by TS's parents.
if it's possible at all, dun tell ur mum.
juz die die ask her send the maid hm.
acherly, ur maid's oso not simple huh.
& rem to gib ur dad a disgusted look.
let him fil guilty & rem the episoide.
thank u again everyone....
u all shared your views and gave me faith in overcoming this prob.
I'll be alone when driving my dad to work tonight, Hope i could take some time while on the road to talk to him about this.
Thanks
princess
Best of luck.. :)
Must stop this as soon as possible! If not they will do *** in the room and matter will get worst and worst...
How about this? Since you don't know the maid is telling the truth or not, why not you take what she say. I mean ask your dad to aplogise to the maid infront of you children as she appeared to dislike your dad's kisses. Then tell your dad to refrain his actions. If not, this matter will be made known to your mum. Hope that this warns both the maid & your dad that this should never happens and continue.
Obviously the maid need to be sent back....and in the future, pay attention to hire an old and ulgy maid.
Other things such as whether to tell your mother, etc....is hard for me to say. That is up to your evaluation.
DON'T TELL YOUR MUM...that will cause problems only.......he is a man and men do these things without the same meaning we girls have for such issues. To men it is just something they do not as we take it meaning love and deceipt and so on....
So leave him to enjoy his new friut he will tire of her too......for me I would try to spy and enjoy watching them!
Funnajaa
The only and best solution is send maid home.
Be careful. Your mum cannot tolerate husband have another woman especially
in same house. Things will get worst if maid allowed to stay.
DON'T TELL YOUR MUM...that will cause problems only
That's why I say she should get rid of the maid first then let her parents sort it out.
If She go and detonate the bomb while mother, father, maid, sister all in one house, that will cause a lot of chaos.
I see some people suggest go tell mother, that is very dangerous.