its time to move on and find someone better for uOriginally posted by M©+square:I don't know what i'm feeling right now....
My intuition tells me that my relationship is dying and i'm somehow prepared for it.
i'm confused i guess. ...
Originally posted by caramelgal:i think act concern better...or else her girl will think she don really care liao...
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya.. better ACT coz if gona put in real feelings and the girl still like that then mc gona be sad....
but mayb the girl only trying to test mc only... mc.. what u think?
Thanks for your contribution.Originally posted by De|usi0n:dear M©+square
Sometimes, or many a times, we are badly affected by our emotions, which I can see in ur case here. Of course, love hurts, from time to time, but as i always say :
A life with love will haf some thorns, but a life without love will haf no roses.
If u oni want the roses, that is quite impossible. But if u cannot endure wat the thorns had infect upon ur heart, than its time to let go. Pain, hurt ur heart, not u body. So, oni ur heart will understand if its time to let go or not. Of course, sometimes when u really really wanna put a stop to something, ur mind comes into the picture.
Ur mind will let u think about how u going to face ur parents, ur friends, her friends, maybe ur shared bank account, etc. However, if u hang on to a relationship because of the reason tat ur mind gave you, the relationship is just a burden to both of u. Only to wait for it to get worse, unless someone bother to do something and touch the other party.
Watever it is, life will still go on. The earth wont stop spinning for you, nor the production line in the fractory. You will than understand that u r just being isolated from the outside world, by ur pain. So y not just seek other aims in the life than put everything in ur relationship.
Example : if u play stock, u put all ur money in a single stock, u lose, u lose all. But if u put ur money in diff stock, at least u still haf the little money left if one of the stock drop. And that little money left will let u carry on with ur life.
Hope u get wat i mean, when i say let ur heart leads wat the eye cannot forsee.
I'm a lousy actor. ....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:mc square...
just be prepared lor... dun put too much in liao (to prevent yr self from getting hurt)
but meantime u just act like normal like that...
It might be a test. But i don't think it is...even if it is.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ya.. better ACT coz if gona put in real feelings and the girl still like that then mc gona be sad....
but mayb the girl only trying to test mc only... mc.. what u think?
ThankzOriginally posted by e|mo:ge ge.. if you need didi.. i'm juz a PM away![]()
Thanks for your contribution. But as said...i guess i'm drifting into my own world. Withdrawing....Originally posted by Devil1976:Why are you in doubt...? Sitting down there waiting for it to happen...? Or in your eyes are things ALREADY OVER....?
Are you feeling WEAK now? Don't be LAZY... Don't let life just SWALLOW you up... Unless of course, this relationship doesn't really matters to you...?![]()
mi too, mi jus an inch away....nOriginally posted by M©+square:Thankz![]()
One of the worse techniques unless luck just happens to be on your side.... It's not good to be too harsh and implusive on things but this might not work too... OBSERVE your situation better for now...?Originally posted by M©+square:Thanks for your contribution. But as said...i guess i'm drifting into my own world. Withdrawing....
Eh ah ma! I said that too! ....It's always a choice.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:come on................dn b sad
u can choose to b hapy or sad......
everytime i say the same....
guess that u also have the same feeling before... u seem sad too....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:come on................dn b sad
u can choose to b hapy or sad......
everytime i say the same....
i wher gt sad?Originally posted by >mAn<:guess that u also have the same feeling before... u seem sad too....
eh... ever a got a master in physcology, now doing a Dr in crapalogyOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i wher gt sad?
LOL u physcologist ahh![]()
Yes i know. it's the worst technique...ha! whatever you call it.Originally posted by Devil1976:One of the worse techniques unless luck just happens to be on your side.... It's not good to be too harsh and implusive on things but this might not work too... OBSERVE your situation better for now...?
AIyo ah squall.....u dn tink so much......sometimes couple break aso bcos one party go tink tink tink too much then create unnecessary arguements...then break....tink nw u jus like natural happy together.....if tings goin to happen they will happen....jus cherish every hr every min every sec wit her nw...and show hw u care n concern for her.....dn waste ur time tinkin abt ur intuition....Originally posted by M©+square:Eh ah ma! I said that too! ....It's always a choice.
but now...i choose to withdraw. If it ends...let it end.
issit.....ohh ...some of the ppl here gt PHD in Inter Course....lolOriginally posted by >mAn<:eh... ever a got a master in physcology, now doing a Dr in crapalogy![]()
haha! Thanks Ah Ma...i seldom see you type so much. i like what you have typed.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:AIyo ah squall.....u dn tink so much......sometimes couple break aso bcos one party go tink tink tink too much then create unnecessary arguements...then break....tink nw u jus like natural happy together.....if tings goin to happen they will happen....jus cherish every hr every min every sec wit her nw...and show hw u care n concern for her.....dn waste ur time tinkin abt ur intuition....
u withdraw simi sai.....dn withdraw........if u really tried ur best , and canot change anyting...jus treat it as an experience...live stil have to move on......life does nt involve oni love........still gt many tings...like family n frens...etc.....go find tings occupy urself.....maybe one day u meet someone better than her.....everyting is fated sia....lol.....tink on the brighter side...at least, u gt leg gt hands, healthy...ppl sick aso canot tok abt love or bio zar bor etc.....u mus tink tat u r v fortunate already.........y i tok so much...........hmm...aiya ....time will heel...then hor...trust me....choose to be happy....!...and nt sad !Try to vet all ur anger or sadness or etc.in a day ...cry all u wan...then nex day is a new beginnin...!~
*i v naggin hor...tok so much...i aso dono wat i tokin...pai seh i tink of wat i type wat
mus be u lar. am i rite? mus prove to mi one to one k hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:issit.....ohh ...some of the ppl here gt PHD in Inter Course....lol
Originally posted by M©+square:
haha! Thanks Ah Ma...i seldom see you type so much. i like what you have typed.
I'm sorrie...those things which i have forgotten so quickly when things rushed upon me. Words like love for gf/bf till the very last
which i have always told my friends. But i've forgotten those advices...
Thank you for your encouragement. And to [b]Qoo'~' too and to all.
Like what ah ma said is right. I guess i'll give whatever i can to the end.[/b]
HA HA HA HA HA i nv say is me leh...simi one to one.....Originally posted by >mAn<:mus be u lar. am i rite? mus prove to mi one to one k haha![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:
I'm sorrie...those things which i have forgotten so quickly when things rushed upon me. Words like love for gf/bf till the very last
Originally posted by M©+square:seldom see me type so much ahh..lol....when i realy reply then i type so much one...lol.....ehhh yah u shld give watever to the end....try ur best.....if fail...then let it be...at least in future u wont regret y theres a chance u nv cherish ....