Yup thanks.Originally posted by >mAn<:mi too, mi jus an inch away....n![]()
Hey fren....know wat.....u remind me of someone so much & perhaps, if my INTUITION is rite, she may juz dislike u for being such an escapist & CHOOSING to withdraw in a r/ship tt easily bcoz of ur...past hurt? I dunno. U know. And u know as well how much it's affecting U bcoz of her.Originally posted by M©+square:Eh ah ma! I said that too! ....It's always a choice.
but now...i choose to withdraw. If it ends...let it end.
Originally posted by curad:Im puzzled...u r a 3rd party?
u wana be normal?how r u going 2 noe wat's going on btw the both of u???hope u will one day choose a quiet place n tok everything out...it's no use saying wat intuition or watever....u juz have 2 get things done sooner or later....hope u 2 will make up n [b]hope i have the ans asap.....n hopefully there wun be a breakup........[/b]
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'M NOT A 3RD PARTY AND NEVER WILL I DO TT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by reallieRAW:Im puzzled...u r a 3rd party?![]()
wahahahahaOriginally posted by reallieRAW:Im puzzled...u r a 3rd party?![]()
Friend, PM me....you see? Now got so many misunderstandings liao. HaiOriginally posted by curad:u wana be normal?how r u going 2 noe wat's going on btw the both of u???hope u will one day choose a quiet place n tok everything out...it's no use saying wat intuition or watever....u juz have 2 get things done sooner or later....hope u 2 will make up n hope i have the ans asap.....n hopefully there wun be a breakup........
Originally posted by M©+square:wahahahaha
my pm msg like got smth worng leh like cannot send like ttOriginally posted by M©+square:Friend, PM me....you see? Now got so many misunderstandings liao. Hai![]()
Im sorry thenOriginally posted by curad:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'M NOT A 3RD PARTY AND NEVER WILL I DO TT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Thanks alot for your encouragement.
Hey fren....know wat.....u remind me of someone so much & perhaps, if my [b]INTUITION is rite, she may juz dislike u for being such an escapist & CHOOSING to withdraw in a r/ship tt easily bcoz of ur...past hurt? I dunno. U know. And u know as well how much it's affecting U bcoz of her.
Sometimes, it's all the little things in a r/ship that matter.
She may ask for a diamond ring but may not be what she WANTS out of the request. She wants to test how much she may mean to u by this request.
Find out the root of problem btwn both of you 1st, instead of letting go of something that's so precious to 2 pple in love. It's a BABY created by 2 pple through efforts. Good Luck[/b]
Must know that info is open to those who bothers to PM me...Originally posted by curad:my pm msg like got smth worng leh like cannot send like tt
U r most welcomeOriginally posted by M©+square:Thanks alot for your encouragement.
I'll give thought to it. Thanks again.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:U r most welcome
Who knows...she may juz be as panicky & confused as you r now
Dun think too much.....ACTION is better![]()
anyway u r meeting her 2day rite?so go n prepare n then enjoy yrself lor...rem tt everyone of us hopes that there'll be no breaking ups or wat k....let us noe the results when u r back..............Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Thanks. Yup...i'll update this thread.Originally posted by curad:anyway u r meeting her 2day rite?so go n prepare n then enjoy yrself lor...rem tt everyone of us hopes that there'll be no breaking ups or wat k....let us noe the results when u r back..............
all the best.............![]()
me too...just broke up with my girl...having the withdrawing feel coming in already. Really feels shitty sometimes.Originally posted by M©+square:Thanks for your contribution. But as said...i guess i'm drifting into my own world. Withdrawing....
Hey Mcsquare - You will never walk aloneOriginally posted by M©+square:I don't know what i'm feeling right now....
My intuition tells me that my relationship is dying and i'm somehow prepared for it.
i'm confused i guess. ...
Originally posted by M©+square:Is everything ok now...? Tell me TRUTHFULLY.... HOW MUCH does she matters to you...?
Yes i know. it's the worst technique...ha! whatever you call it.[b]I'm a escapist!
I hope i'll just have a few hours to think things over.
Gosh...I wish none of those things which i've imagine ever appeared in my mind. [/b]
Sensitive qns.Originally posted by Devil1976:Is everything ok now...? Tell me TRUTHFULLY.... HOW MUCH does she matters to you...?![]()
Hey...what happened?Originally posted by Axl:Hi Mcsquare.
Me just lost my gf... hope won't happen to you...
Anyway, hope to dedicate to all broken hearts out there Michael Damian - Was it Nothing at all
"No more holding your body under the moonlight, did i fall in love for nothing at all..."