Originally posted by Wai Leng:Why? It’s frustrating to me only later then you found out the guy is married. He never tok about his wife, nor put his wife’s photo on his workdesk, never wear wedding ring & somemore is trying to be friendly to me but I’ve been keep avoiding him. Only yesterday (I’ve been working here one mth), I heard him toking to another colleague: My wife xxxxxxxx…
what do you mean it's frustrating ? ....
you should be thanking your lucky stars you found out early enough ! ......
that guy trying to find girlfriend ( MBA==> Married but available) Axx hole. Anyway.. don't angry lah. Thanks god. You found out this.. Known now is better than don't know. At least you now know he is that kind of Bastard/ jerk/ moron.
Why married men cannot be friendly to ladies in the office? All you need to do is ask if he is married and he has no reason to lie unless he is a buaya in disguise.
Why do you need to avoid him...? Dont suspect too much....friendliness is just friendliness
Sometimes the problem is with the suspecting person having his/ her head getting too big and start imagining things....
You can try to observe his behaviour...is he friendly with everybody....if he is friendly with everybody, then it's nothing special.
How would anyone know if he is wearing a penis ring?
And his wife wearing an identical clitoris ring?
ohohoho he's trying to have an affair
Maybe he doesn't like to wear a ring?
My husband don't wear his wedding ring and neither do I.
You don't need the ring to remain true to your marriage vows. It's just a symbol and symbols are useless if you don't intend to stay true to your vows anyway.
another bastard.
some is the other way round. woman don't wear wedding rings while the man wear the wedding rings. TS, just ignore the guy lor. don't get frustrated over such person :)
Guys don't bring their personal life to the office.
Guys don't put pictures of their loved ones on their desk because they don't bring their personal life to work, nor want people putting comments on their loved ones.
Guys don't put their rings on, coz it may be of occupational hazard, or the fear of losing it, and letting the wife scold.![]()
Must be friendly in the office, to build EQ and get the work done, instead of show you black face and bark orders at you like some kind of MCP.![]()
if i get married i also wun wear the ring everyday
the feeling on the finger so weird.
i dun like to wear anything hanging round the neck too
Originally posted by ditzy:Guys don't bring their personal life to the office.
Guys don't put pictures of their loved ones on their desk because they don't bring their personal life to work, nor want people putting comments on their loved ones.
Guys don't put their rings on, coz it may be of occupational hazard, or the fear of losing it, and letting the wife scold.
Must be friendly in the office, to build EQ and get the work done, instead of show you black face and bark orders at you like some kind of MCP.
And most people won't know a married couple has matching genitial rings instead....
Guys don't put their rings on, coz it may be of occupational hazard, or the fear of losing it, and letting the wife scold.
Must be friendly in the office, to build EQ and get the work done, instead of show you black face and bark orders at you like some kind of MCP.
i think that is excuse.
many guys also wear earring or other accessories to work wad. even many soccer player wear accessories during matches.
Alamak. I am female but I don't bring my personal life into the office too. No photos of husband/friends/pets on my desk. It's all work stuff.
Anyway, I like to keep my private and work life seperate.
Seriously to TS, if you are not comfortable to him being friendly with you, just tell him so. It might just be what he deems as normal friendliness and you are reading too much into his actions.
Btw, I don't go around telling ppl I'm married or talk about my husband unless they ask or unless I want to make a point.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:How would anyone know if he is wearing a penis ring?
And his wife wearing an identical clitoris ring?
Maybe he is doing that.
its their freedom to wear or not to.. can't force them oso.. its not a must-wear
Originally posted by elindra:Alamak. I am female but I don't bring my personal life into the office too. No photos of husband/friends/pets on my desk. It's all work stuff.
Anyway, I like to keep my private and work life seperate.
Seriously to TS, if you are not comfortable to him being friendly with you, just tell him so. It might just be what he deems as normal friendliness and you are reading too much into his actions.
Btw, I don't go around telling ppl I'm married or talk about my husband unless they ask or unless I want to make a point.
yeah.... that make sense!! its like bragging towards ppls that im married without them asking
Originally posted by Wai Leng:Why? It’s frustrating to me only later then you found out the guy is married. He never tok about his wife, nor put his wife’s photo on his workdesk, never wear wedding ring & somemore is trying to be friendly to me but I’ve been keep avoiding him. Only yesterday (I’ve been working here one mth), I heard him toking to another colleague: My wife xxxxxxxx…
u like him issit...
but nv find out properly first...then now say its frustrating..
not really his fault right?
So you actually fell for him? If not, why dl?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i get married i also wun wear the ring everyday
the feeling on the finger so weird.
i dun like to wear anything hanging round the neck too
At first you wear the ring to show peeple ' See! I just got married and I am soo happy!'
After awhile you might feel ashame to remind your friends of your suffer-ring and that is the time you wish you had a rope around your neck instead>LOL
lol..
Rope around the neck.. i rather die from a massive gold chain around my neck. Asphyxiated.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
Rope around the neck.. i rather die from a massive gold chain around my neck. Asphyxiated.
Typical Ah Beng wish but no can do my friend,either a rope or killing you softly with her song>LOL.
if me i will wear