Please teach me what to do.
bump
don't worry.
i took n level before.
before exam we meet out in the morning go play dota.
so... who cares? n level is easy like ABC
But the problem is i play psp in class for the whole year and do not understand a single topic.
Originally posted by Fist of Glory:But the problem is i play psp in class for the whole year and do not understand a single topic.
you become scared now lol? if you really have no interest in academic, go pursue something you like. if you like IT, go pick up and study for IT qualifications etc.
You better do intensive revision or find a tuition teacher and hopefully you can try to get over your N levels. Coming here won't help you improve your results.
To stop ur computer addiction, pull out the plug or lock it up and give the key to ur parents or something. Only get it back after N is over lo.
1. Go sell off your PSP at Cash Converters.
2. Go delete your Runescape account. Download a free parental control software (like K9 Web Protection) to stop yourself from going to that website.
3. Study hard and tell yourself that if you screw up, you will forever be condemned to doing menial jobs and having a life of hardship.
nvm lar, next year go ite only. still got future one mah
Dont worry many of us are like u.Most of the boys in my class are like that except for a one or two who really work hard.Actually we got hope.Its just that we are not putting in enough effort to work really hard.I have realised that if u really put ur mind on ur school work,some subjects which u think are really difficult can be easy.For example i hate maths and i dont bother to practice it.But when a few times when i had really focused and paid attention to wat my teacher was teaching,i can really understand the concepts which i thought were really difficult all the while.And i do feel ashamed and regret that i have not focused like this earlier.So it all lies on us if we really want to push ourselves and work hard or not.
Originally posted by limpper:nvm lar, next year go ite only. still got future one mah
yes ITE still got hope, can even go to poly if your grades are good. there are ITE graduates studying till masters and degree in our local uni.
Originally posted by limpper:nvm lar, next year go ite only. still got future one mah
Yeah thats right too.Going to ITE also dosent mean got no hope.Many people seem destined for ITE and progress better from there.
still coming online to whine though u know where are ur mistakes and whereby you know what you shld do....
seems like at this rate u are going..
泥��过江;自身难�
yea, so ts, cont playing now, np. still got future one.
you're those ppl, like me, must fall real hard to learn.
Originally posted by limpper:yea, so ts, cont playing now, np. still got future one.
you're those ppl, like me, must fall real hard to learn.
you last time slacked during your O levels?
lol me?
dumbest fuck you can ever find on earth man.
i score 7pts for n level, best 3 = 3, 2, 2.
when reach o levels, sian alr. everyday "poly" lifestyle, come and go as i like.
now landed on a pool of shit alr lor.
>>alfagal , your comment are the only harsh one here but let me tell you this ," I believe that there is still hope for me "!
>>>other , can i study forensic if i go to ite ? i wanna to work as forensic.
Btw how do i quote ?
TS mz buckup n go study la..
~jia you..
Originally posted by limpper:lol me?
dumbest fuck you can ever find on earth man.
i score 7pts for n level, best 3 = 3, 2, 2.
when reach o levels, sian alr. everyday "poly" lifestyle, come and go as i like.
now landed on a pool of shit alr lor.
dun say yourself like that. now study hard at ITE and go to poly lor, then uni. if not study at private school diploma, then degree.
Originally posted by Fist of Glory:>>alfagal , your comment are the only harsh one here but let me tell you this ," I believe that there is still hope for me "!
Btw how do i quote ?
forensic what? worked in police forensic dept or worked at hospital forensic dept? or in accounting, forensic accounting
Originally posted by Fist of Glory:>>alfagal , your comment are the only harsh one here but let me tell you this ," I believe that there is still hope for me "!
Btw how do i quote ?
Forensic is a degree course which is not offered in local uni as a full programme so you have to go overseas for it. Local uni and poly just offer forensics as a module which just touch on some the the very basic stuff more for interest and not enough for you to apply for work with.
Originally posted by marcteng:dun say yourself like that. now study hard at ITE and go to poly lor, then uni. if not study at private school diploma, then degree.
study hard at ite after all this shit? shall see abt that...
if really cannot liao just study one more year, but provided u will not play psp next year lor
if go ite then go lor, after that can still go poly
if u are going into enginering: u have a maths right? my lec say those no a maths go to ite thn go back into poly very hard, cos most courses study a maths. i dun hav a maths, now abit buay tahan
yeah ,i got a maths
I guess u are just not discipline and lazy.
Nvm some ppl got to learn things the hard way.
Just fail la.
Keep playing runescape and psp
N level will test u on those games u play.
don't forget to visit The Hideout forum if you're still playing RS.