Originally posted by Day Dreamer:If N lvl cannot make it
ITE also dont wan take ehh
sure anot? maybe some of the hot courses in ITE cannot get, but i haven see ppl cannot get into ITE one
know why got ITE anot? those can get into the hot courses one are studying.
those cant, the government just set ITE up to keep those 16,17 years old trouble makers in school, so they wont be making trouble or fighting in broad day light.
Originally posted by fudgester:1. Go sell off your PSP at Cash Converters.
2. Go delete your Runescape account. Download a free parental control software (like K9 Web Protection) to stop yourself from going to that website.
3. Study hard and tell yourself that if you screw up, you will forever be condemned to doing menial jobs and having a life of hardship.
Very true, TS if u really care then do what he said. We all have our 'tired of studying times' but just hang on a little longer and you'll be smiling at the finish line. Besides, after your exams you'll have plenty of time to game till you want to throw your psp or com away.
People nowadays have too much choices which is why they dun give their best...
They always think "nvm lah dun do well still got xxxxx to fall on, or can go xxxx and continue also not bad mah"
haiz...
So how ts? 'N' level finish liao , got confidence to score well mah?