Please guys, im really hurt here more like confuse. Ok this girl I like in work, well not love actually. Just makes me happy when she's around. Im not sure but i got this feeling she hates me. When we chatted thru msn, she talks like im her good friend. There's always a topic and i know we enjoy our convo. When we met, she says hi to me or good morning in a really happy way and i did the same.
But sometimes, we ignore each other. Like really, we passby the hallway and we just smile and nod. And then moments later, she invite me to lunch. And after that, we went so happy together. We chat and stuff. Then it goes back to square one as in we just treat together like strangers sometimes in msn too. Then the next day, she invites me to lunch again and we went happy again and when we were working tgt she's really happy and i mean it, we talk like there's no tmrw. This really confuse me. At that time, she sms me and i reply back. And when i sms her she reply me back with just a few txt msg then she didnt reply me back. Then when we met again, she went all happy around me again. wtf.... its like we are really close friends then sometimes we are like strangers. Im really confuse. pls advice and pls take it easy on me. Well my question is that why she treats me like this? does she hates me?
you're her friend but sometimes she has better things to do...
get over it..
The problem you see, is she want to treat you like colleague, but you want to treat her like friend. You are looking for something more, but she already set her limit to that much, so when she never reciprocate, you feel shortchanged lor.
er i dont think she hates u. some of us girls like to test a guy, u see. We ignore the guy to see whether the guy makes a move. But by reading at your post, i think u always wants that girl to make the move first =.=. That ain't right
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:Please guys, im really hurt here more like confuse. Ok this girl I like in work, well not love actually. Just makes me happy when she's around. Im not sure but i got this feeling she hates me. When we chatted thru msn, she talks like im her good friend. There's always a topic and i know we enjoy our convo. When we met, she says hi to me or good morning in a really happy way and i did the same.
But sometimes, we ignore each other. Like really, we passby the hallway and we just smile and nod. And then moments later, she invite me to lunch. And after that, we went so happy together. We chat and stuff. Then it goes back to square one as in we just treat together like strangers sometimes in msn too. Then the next day, she invites me to lunch again and we went happy again and when we were working tgt she's really happy and i mean it, we talk like there's no tmrw. This really confuse me. At that time, she sms me and i reply back. And when i sms her she reply me back with just a few txt msg then she didnt reply me back. Then when we met again, she went all happy around me again. wtf.... its like we are really close friends then sometimes we are like strangers. Im really confuse. pls advice and pls take it easy on me. Well my question is that why she treats me like this? does she hates me?
hmm.. i tink she wants to be jus frends with u only? thr is always up n down in relationship with ppl![]()
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:er i dont think she hates u. some of us girls like to test a guy, u see. We ignore the guy to see whether the guy makes a move. But by reading at your post, i think u always wants that girl to make the move first =.=. That ain't right
testing a guy is the first step to losing a guy because it just shows that you cannot bring yourself to trust him...
by doing that, you show that you cannot be trusted
Originally posted by the Bear:
testing a guy is the first step to losing a guy because it just shows that you cannot bring yourself to trust him...by doing that, you show that you cannot be trusted
er i dont think thats what im trying to say. Some of us are quite playful and sneaky ^^. Usually guys make the moves first, so thats what we do. She "ignore" the guy to wait his response towards her. How is he going to react. Its a playful thing but we chat to the guy later on ^^.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:Please guys, im really hurt here more like confuse. Ok this girl I like in work, well not love actually. Just makes me happy when she's around. Im not sure but i got this feeling she hates me. When we chatted thru msn, she talks like im her good friend. There's always a topic and i know we enjoy our convo. When we met, she says hi to me or good morning in a really happy way and i did the same.
What's so difficult?
Just ask her out for dinner and a movie etc.
If she accepts, might be possible
If she rejects, then you don't even need to bother about the above :)
But isn't that your colleague and if things don't go the way you want, then it would be very, very awkward <.<
I suppose on a separate note, perhaps yes, she wants to see if you're going to make the first move or something, afterall, you mention there's no running out of conversation topics.
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:i think u always wants that girl to make the move first =.=. That ain't right
Then I confirm no hope liao...... XP
she doesn't hate you lah.
relax bro, play the game. if she wanna be frens, jus be frens lor
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:
er i dont think thats what im trying to say. Some of us are quite playful and sneaky ^^. Usually guys make the moves first, so thats what we do. She "ignore" the guy to wait his response towards her. How is he going to react. Its a playful thing but we chat to the guy later on ^^.
is it the same tht u agree to go on a date with the guy but aft tht purposely reject him asking u out so as to "test" him?
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:er i dont think she hates u. some of us girls like to test a guy, u see. We ignore the guy to see whether the guy makes a move. But by reading at your post, i think u always wants that girl to make the move first =.=. That ain't right
I think the correct word is not test, rather " flirt ".
But I agree with you on that , TS should make a move already. TS acting like a "char tao" ( piece of wood).
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:
u like to flirt with boys say la ![]()
She is a happy worker.
You are like a school boi who thinks the teacher loves him.
Originally posted by mancha:She is a happy worker.
hahhaa this is funny
She's a player...You are the one being played.
Originally posted by mancha:She is a happy worker.
Maybe that kind of idea help give birth to those AVs of "that type of genre". =X
Originally posted by redname:is it the same tht u agree to go on a date with the guy but aft tht purposely reject him asking u out so as to "test" him?
no that is like overboard le =.=. if he is like those shy type, then usually some girls keeps quiet and wait how he response.
hcxm, NO LA =.=.
You have to ask her "Do you want to be my girlfriend?"
Unless she says yes, you can expect more of the same.
Originally posted by Toiletries:But isn't that your colleague and if things don't go the way you want, then it would be very, very awkward <.<
I suppose on a separate note, perhaps yes, she wants to see if you're going to make the first move or something, afterall, you mention there's no running out of conversation topics.
Aiya, afraid of this, afraid of that, can go anywhere like that.
Obviously this TS doesn't want to be just colleagues. So just try lah. If rejected, at least no false hopes liao. If gal accepts date, then you have a chance and make good use of it.
What's the problem with being colleagues? When I was pursuing gals in uni, and it din worked out, its also the same issue, since we meet regularly for classes. But everyone' mature enough to know that if things din work out, then, things din work out lor. What's the big deal?
oh my... u guys, this isn't what i expected from all of your answer except abt that i should make the first move of something. look, i dont wanna date her, got it? and the meaning of "obviously i dont wanna be just colleagues", well ur dead wrong. i dont care if we remain to just colleagues or more than friends. I just want an answer of why she treats me like this? I mean its like she wanna spy on me or something.
And mancha, since when i said anything that she likes me? pick up your brain when u crap it out this morning will ya?
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:oh my... u guys, this isn't what i expected from all of your answer except abt that i should make the first move of something. look, i dont wanna date her, got it? and the meaning of "obviously i dont wanna be just colleagues", well ur dead wrong. i dont care if we remain to just colleagues or more than friends. I just want an answer of why she treats me like this? I mean its like she wanna spy on me or something.
And mancha, since when i said anything that she likes me? pick up your brain when u crap it out this morning will ya?
so why are you concerned about what she's doing, if you claim you are not interested?
I can't even be bothered about the actions of people around me, whom I have no interest in.
you are a really funny guy :D
Originally posted by soul_rage:so why are you concerned about what she's doing, if you claim you are not interested?
I can't even be bothered about the actions of people around me, whom I have no interest in.
you are a really funny guy :D
Pls pls pls pls pls read my first post. The part "Just makes me happy when she's around". In other words, she's like my best friend within the workplace. Now can we get back to the topic to why she treats me like this?
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:
Pls pls pls pls pls read my first post. The part "Just makes me happy when she's around". In other words, she's like my best friend within the workplace. Now can we get back to the topic to why she treats me like this?
Read. So what's the issue? Colleagues cum friends only mah. Need to hug and kiss each time you walk past meh?
I have very good gal pals in my company. We talk and have fun during lunch, but during work, sometimes we meet at pantry or walk by, just smile and nod.
I don't see what your problem is? Why are you so concerned? Its her life, her personality, her character. As a friend, it's none of your business how she behaves.