Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:no that is like overboard le =.=. if he is like those shy type, then usually some girls keeps quiet and wait how he response.
hcxm, NO LA =.=.
me is the shy guy type leh![]()
Originally posted by soul_rage:Read. So what's the issue? Colleagues cum friends only mah. Need to hug and kiss each time you walk past meh?
I have very good gal pals in my company. We talk and have fun during lunch, but during work, sometimes we meet at pantry or walk by, just smile and nod.
I don't see what your problem is? Why are you so concerned? Its her life, her personality, her character. As a friend, it's none of your business how she behaves.
hug and kiss each time when walk by is your own world. In my world, i dont need that thru colleagues. Just an opinion of why she act as a stranger. Even though at work when comes the seriousness, she takes that as a playful thing and tags me along with it. And sometimes she's like just "oh ok". a question mark is surrounding me when we both give each other black faces
I know this isn't my place to say it but dont act like as if im the only one here in the world are curious abt this matter. We know that u sometimes have a concern if one of your good friends react like that to u in that way. U can deny all u want but no one is perfect.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:hug and kiss each time when walk by is your own world. In my world, i dont need that thru colleagues. Just an opinion of why she act as a stranger. Even though at work when comes the seriousness, she takes that as a playful thing and tags me along with it. And sometimes she's like just "oh ok". a question mark is surrounding me when we both give each other black faces
I know this isn't my place to say it but dont act like as if im the only one here in the world are curious abt this matter. We know that u sometimes have a concern if one of your good friends react like that to u in that way. U can deny all u want but no one is perfect.
Its very interesting when you are asking for opinions, but at the same time, you are pretty rude in your discussions. But oh well, doesn't matter to me again :)
So WHY do you want to know WHY she acts as a stranger?
I have friends that change moods in the span of 1-2hours, from happy, to quiet, and I just leave them be, because we know he/she is THAT kind of person. It's not that he/she treats you as a stranger, its just his/her character.
So we just leave them be. It's just that easy. There is no Why, no What, just leave them be until they are back to their happy selves. If they want to tell you, they will, if they don't want to, so be it.
Seriously, if you are comfortable with being yourself, you wouldn't give a bother why your friends act in certain ways. If they want to tell you, tell. If they don't want to, then don't. That's the mutual respect given between friends. So long as you treat people sincerely and nicely, that's enough.
And friend,
if it bothers you so much, why not just ASK her?
No harm asking *shrugs*
Also, are you a pessimist by nature? Why do you think she hates you for no reason? Your thread heading seems to suggest you are negative to things in life.
Originally posted by soul_rage:Its very interesting when you are asking for opinions, but at the same time, you are pretty rude in your discussions. But oh well, doesn't matter to me again :)
So WHY do you want to know WHY she acts as a stranger?
I have friends that change moods in the span of 1-2hours, from happy, to quiet, and I just leave them be, because we know he/she is THAT kind of person. It's not that he/she treats you as a stranger, its just his/her character.
So we just leave them be. It's just that easy. There is no Why, no What, just leave them be until they are back to their happy selves. If they want to tell you, they will, if they don't want to, so be it.
Seriously, if you are comfortable with being yourself, you wouldn't give a bother why your friends act in certain ways. If they want to tell you, tell. If they don't want to, then don't. That's the mutual respect given between friends. So long as you treat people sincerely and nicely, that's enough.
thats better. Sorry i over-reacted just now. Its just that she kinda confuse me with her ignorance and seeing thru your comments makes me abit ticked off. ya ur right. Better let her be. Maybe i try and ask her
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:
thats better. Sorry i over-reacted just now. Its just that she kinda confuse me with her ignorance and seeing thru your comments makes me abit ticked off. ya ur right. Better let her be. Maybe i try and ask her
nah no offense taken as well.
Just ask lah.
If it bothers you so much, just ask.
If she doesn't want to say, then just ignore her lor.
Coz it seems to me from 1st observation that you seemed to take a lot of notice in what she is doing, which is usually the first stage of a possible liking
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:oh my... u guys, this isn't what i expected from all of your answer except abt that i should make the first move of something. look, i dont wanna date her, got it? and the meaning of "obviously i dont wanna be just colleagues", well ur dead wrong. i dont care if we remain to just colleagues or more than friends. I just want an answer of why she treats me like this? I mean its like she wanna spy on me or something.
And mancha, since when i said anything that she likes me? pick up your brain when u crap it out this morning will ya?
Firstly you are not being honest with yourself and with us. It is she that don't care if she remain just colleagues or more than friends with you. And you just can't bear that, and present your distress as a mystifying to you.
Since when did I said anything that she like you?
Looks like you forgot to collect your brains this morning. ![]()
sounds like he's not happy that the woman's life and everything doesn't revolve around him?
looks like it huh?