yah lar....so funy the advertisementOriginally posted by floppy_zee:have have.. now at the sensulite or what lah...
they advertise mah...
" i had 37cm off on the 1st time!"
another even more ridiculous...
"see, this is me when i was young, FAT HUH?....
i lost 35kg in A MONTH!!"
Originally posted by floppy_zee:have have.. now at the sensulite or what lah...
they advertise mah...
" i had 37cm off on the 1st time!"
another even more ridiculous...
"see, this is me when i was young, FAT HUH?....
i lost 35kg in A MONTH!!"
Originally posted by floppy_zee:I love swimming, & its the best form of exercising... no sweat ah...
but hor...cannot cannot, I become tan tan....
oh yes, eat less lor, maintain maintain..........exercise still the best, that i agree......but what makes a person plump or fat.........laziness.............if i not lazy i not plump liao............... =)Originally posted by Parka:Then must maintain after slimming down. Remember the other thread with the girl who ballooned back after the slimming session? haha.
Originally posted by floppy_zee:aiyo, i hate exercise liao loh...
very tired... then take very very long to see result...
Originally posted by Estee:oh yes, eat less lor, maintain maintain..........exercise still the best, that i agree......but what makes a person plump or fat.........laziness.............if i not lazy i not plump liao............... =)
my frens always tell me, once you start exercising, you will most prob fall in love with it, cause it somehow makes you feel better and the plus point of seeing urself losing weight............ =POriginally posted by Parka:Sometimes it's the metabolism rate. Mine is high, I'm too thin, I feel. But heck care already.
Originally posted by floppy_zee:I love swimming, & its the best form of exercising... no sweat ah...
but hor...cannot cannot, I become tan tan....
Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah, swim in the evening lor
Originally posted by Estee:my frens always tell me, once you start exercising, you will most prob fall in love with it, cause it somehow makes you feel better and the plus point of seeing urself losing weight............ =P
for u leh, u can eat more, since u thin thin, but some people just can't put on weight........
kk.. thx..Originally posted by harryryan:i like zippy the way she is........
not lying.....
we go excercise together next time...i getting a medicine from america that is not here in singapore yet,very useful one...wanna try?ur bf should appreciate u bfr wat u r....if not i take over from him....![]()
i like swimming too...maybe these two blackie can go together....
me too...but this medicine my fren is getting from america is very good...a form of fat burner....i can give u a bottle to try....Originally posted by floppy_zee:kk.. thx..
Even when i slim... i have to maintain very hard..
my wt get back very easily...
Originally posted by floppy_zee:how much it cost?
i buy from u loh...
wow u so qin caiOriginally posted by floppy_zee:how much it cost?
i buy from u loh...
ok lah... know harry alittle only....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow u so qin cai
b careful dn anyhw buy mediccine frm ppl esp in net frm strangers
ehhh xiao jie...u mus be careful in net leh....jus my advice....ok...no offend.....i stil tink exercise better.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:ok lah... know harry alittle only....
Originally posted by floppy_zee:ok lah... know harry alittle only....
ok, sure...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ehhh xiao jie...u mus be careful in net leh....jus my advice....ok...no offend.....i stil tink exercise better.....come we go runin together
even fat burner needs to exercise for maximum effect....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ehhh xiao jie...u mus be careful in net leh....jus my advice....ok...no offend.....i stil tink exercise better.....come we go runin together
Originally posted by floppy_zee:heehee..
wun die one lah...
not as if u pop it it like sweet..
but than again..i will not put floppy's health at risk...i will try first...if e effect is good than i pass a bottl e to u,can?Originally posted by floppy_zee:heehee..
wun die one lah...
not as if u pop it it like sweet..