no prob honeyOriginally posted by harryryan:but than again..i will not put floppy's health at risk...i will try first...if e effect is good than i pass a bottl e to u,can?
than again if he think's u fat n say that u should lose weight ....u should kill him...he should like u e way u r....Originally posted by floppy_zee:no prob honey
he... likes it.. butOriginally posted by harryryan:than again if he think's u fat n say that u should lose weight ....u should kill him...he should like u e way u r....

oh...so envious of him...u always doing things to make him happyOriginally posted by floppy_zee:he... likes it.. but
it'll can be better, right?

si mi tai ji?Originally posted by Master -_-:poor harry
2 lure the fools & make the money.Originally posted by floppy_zee:but hor, Y nowadays, so many advertisement on weight-lost??
many fat female ard meh??
& hor, each one get more ridiculous than the pervious...
u listen to their lines... very funny one.
nowadays liu xin e stick figure wat like sun yan zi like that one....one straight line kind....Originally posted by floppy_zee:but hor, Y nowadays, so many advertisement on weight-lost??
many fat female ard meh??
& hor, each one get more ridiculous than the pervious...
u listen to their lines... very funny one.
i wonder what make u envy??Originally posted by harryryan:oh...so envious of him...u always doing things to make him happy
if he dares to run lion again...i will kill him 4 u.
u think ppl now still likeOriginally posted by harryryan:nowadays liu xin e stick figure wat like sun yan zi like that one....one straight line kind....
e more "attractive gals" are those w bery small waist.but than again that's cos of all e actress on tv....but not many in real life can be like that loh.....it's all a scam to make pple buying sliming products.
Try that thai top massage, surgery kinda of $$$$ fly away.Originally posted by floppy_zee:whatever i am now...
i'm jus happy with my top...
i mean, if to compare with girls who dun have lah...
jus to console myself...
but, wish i can have it bigger....
nah... no surgery . XXXXXOriginally posted by larren:Try that thai top massage, surgery kinda of $$$$ fly away.![]()
wat thing?Originally posted by floppy_zee:whatever i am now...
i'm jus happy with my top...
i mean, if to compare with girls who dun have lah...
jus to console myself...
but, wish i can have it bigger....

hehe.. nothing..Originally posted by Master -_-:wat thing?
tts why u should try massage.Originally posted by floppy_zee:nah... no surgery . XXXXX
not safe one... later one big, one small... die..
ur the masseuse?Originally posted by larren:tts why u should try massage.![]()

No.....manager of all the masseuse.Originally posted by Master -_-:ur the masseuse?
....believe floppy's side of e story.Originally posted by floppy_zee:i wonder what make u envy??
Don't u think what I'm toking is jus one-side story meh??
i mean, if u listen to his side... i may not b that gd.
that what i think lsh..
Originally posted by larren:No.....manager of all the masseuse.![]()

huh, what it means huh??Originally posted by larren:By the way anyone heard of the fat burning pill. That pill once consume u will lau sai until like siao & will weaken your XXX one.
those are not fat burners lah...fat burners are those used by atheletes.... that one more like laxatives....Originally posted by larren:By the way anyone heard of the fat burning pill. That pill once consume u will lau sai until like siao & will weaken your XXX one.