me angry liao...how can u say such things...me feel so hurt...arrrgh...me heart attack........y zippy y ....y didn't u trust me..............................................................Originally posted by floppy_zee:saw that, i appreciate that..
but the only prob here is that..
we have not meet up yet?!!?
but hor, after next week... if he were still to be ard to tok to me, things are ok...
if he no longer come in... then u know....
becos ur name harry lah, harrys are well known to be flirts one...u noe Tom Dick and HarryOriginally posted by harryryan:me angry liao...how can u say such things...me feel so hurt...arrrgh...me heart attack........y zippy y ....y didn't u trust me..............................................................
Originally posted by gasband:wah, harry and floppy courting couple ah...hmmm...
anyway floppy, if u wann lose weight, please, please, go see a doctor. They have usually 2 kinds of pills. One cheaper one more expensive. The pill mentioned by someone $3 per pill is Xenical, it does have an oil discharge but thats becos the pill prevents oil and fats from being absorbed by body, tats why u must wat the pill ard an hour b4 every big meal. This is abt the onli side effect, so if u eat alot of food, but as long they dun contain alot of fats, the side effect is minimum. So the good thing abt this medicine is that u can eat and eat but still lose weight. It is by far the most effective weight loss pills which is proven harmless.
.......Originally posted by Promiscuitee:Xenical is quite safe and really effective! Why is it effective?
1) prevent absorption of fats/oil into the body (as said by gasband)
2) create this fear of an oil patch on your dress/trousers so u will avoid oily food.
3) Pay $3/pill and 2 times a day...this takes away u $$ u have for snacks/tidbits
4) For $6/day or $180/mth (excl consultation), u will be determine to lose some weight!!
Originally posted by Promiscuitee:Xenical is quite safe and really effective! Why is it effective?
1) prevent absorption of fats/oil into the body (as said by gasband)
2) create this fear of an oil patch on your dress/trousers so u will avoid oily food.
3) Pay $3/pill and 2 times a day...this takes away u $$ u have for snacks/tidbits
4) For $6/day or $180/mth (excl consultation), u will be determine to lose some weight!!
ya its expensive, the oil leak is becos the fats not absorbed by ur body goes straight out, so it leaks out from ur anus, thus forming an oil patch. The best way is to see ur doctor, considering ur weight, he may not even suggest Xenical, cos u only need to lose a bit of weight to be in the right BMI, so go see him, he may recommend u a cheaper alternative.Originally posted by floppy_zee:.......
now i think i better not get... dun have the money... this kind mus be constant one leh...
then y got oil patch on pants?? oil can leak out one ah??
eeeee..
u shot me in e head n now u wanna call a dead man dear?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Bingo....
harry, can i jus call u dearie??
nicer hor??
me too...next time we go together...than we take out e xi you zhi n suck out all e oil b4 eating....lolzOriginally posted by floppy_zee:aiyo....
I like KFC chicken leh...
cannot cannoot
haha... u might as well say, next time u better dun eat fried chicken, go for the baked chicken.Originally posted by harryryan:me too...next time we go together...than we take out e xi you zhi n suck out all e oil b4 eating....lolz
but i am harry ryan lei...big diff....Originally posted by gasband:becos ur name harry lah, harrys are well known to be flirts one...u noe Tom Dick and Harry![]()
fell dwn from the flight of stairs...Originally posted by harryryan:but i am harry ryan lei...big diff....
short form is Orion...prince of e fallen star.....
die ,die also must raise from e dead for e sake of my sweet than honey zippy.Originally posted by floppy_zee:one thing 1st: i shoot u in ur chest...
nvm nvm, u r free from death..
u got to live for me to call u dearie eh..
if i dun like to eat ...i will not be fat liao...but within e next one month...i gonna lost so much weight that u might not recognise me.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:haha... u might as well say, next time u better dun eat fried chicken, go for the baked chicken.
btw, u njoy eating?
oh no...me zippy has fallen down e stairs...i gonna help her up...no me call e ambulance....Originally posted by floppy_zee:fell dwn from the flight of stairs...
*dup dop bum kong*
but how abt "Orion...prince of e fallen star....."Originally posted by harryryan:oh no...me zippy has fallen down e stairs...i gonna help her up...no me call e ambulance....
that was indeed nonsense but where got such sayings that all Harrys r filrts one...me not lei.promise...som pa!!!
another thing in common...food!!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:i love eating & trying out food (that i like)
I like going to restaurant, eat chop & western food...
Fav places like chijmes.... heehee
hawker is still the cheapest & nice.
that's to make u laff wat...u said u r bored remember?Originally posted by floppy_zee:but how abt "Orion...prince of e fallen star....."
if i were to eat noodle now, it probably be shooting out of my nose...