not bad mah... can get rid of fat.....Originally posted by harryryan:those are not fat burners lah...fat burners are those used by atheletes.... that one more like laxatives....
but e one u want is available at some clinics but u have to ask e doctor for it but it is quite disgusting cos u will see alot of oil in ur discharge ....but is effective ...around 3 dolla a pill.
but u see what u discharge u dun dare to eat liao...very oily n disgustung...my fren tried b4...very effective but he now eat very little liao....thin like no body's business.Originally posted by floppy_zee:not bad mah... can get rid of fat.....
jus use it for certain peiod of time...
then can change plan to stablise the bady shape....
for me, wait till i can be thin... then i eat freely..Originally posted by harryryan:but u see what u discharge u dun dare to eat liao...very oily n disgustung...my fren tried b4...very effective but he now eat very little liao....thin like no body's business.
nope...u see already u scared of food liao...very unhealthy lor...Originally posted by floppy_zee:for me, wait till i can be thin... then i eat freely..
me pat pat zippy...now,now....u know i will never do anything to hurt u zippy.....me not like e rest.Originally posted by floppy_zee:it can jus change u, how u feel.
I dunno y... but i meet up with ppl b4 from irc and stuff..
everytime meet, everytime kana hurt...
worst is that, the guy look suck too..
oh no....another qing diOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Am rather in good mood now..
all assignment is being settled for now...
jus now my classmate do my assignment for me...
pretty good....
he's vb expert...![]()
yipee....me so happy...now good mood for e rest of e day liao....Originally posted by floppy_zee:no no...
jus plain fren classmate
me here for u...me entertain zippy.....wait huh...i go take all the knife from e kitchen out to juggle......Originally posted by floppy_zee:my lesson now very long ahh.. till 4pm...
very sian
my full time job is to make u happy,my dear.Originally posted by floppy_zee:u dun need to work today ah???
how's the potrait?? sound exciting....Originally posted by harryryan:my full time job is to make u happy,my dear.
no lah...today training again in e evening.....now talk to u n at e same time adding color to ur potrait.....
no prob, now i shall leave u all 2 to continue ur mushy mushy tok.Originally posted by floppy_zee:wah!! what a detail passage...Fully understood....
Thx u, i think i'll go see doc tml to get the pill...
heehee
Originally posted by floppy_zee:if u are marginally fat its alright ley
[b]Hi All
How do I slim down fast??
I'm 150 / 52kg
its really kinda heavy... Is it better to stay this way or slimming down would be nicer?[/b]
not done yet...want it to be perfect....just like zippyOriginally posted by floppy_zee:how's the potrait?? sound exciting....
Originally posted by harryryan:not done yet...want it to be perfect....just like zippy
.....-_-"....knew i should say it in pm instead....shy,shy...Originally posted by the Bear:heard (read?) that floppyzee?
He says you're perfect