nan zui nu ge cheng shan, nu zui nan ge cheng sa
男追女隔层山, 女追男隔层沙。
in english, it means that when a man courts a woman, the obstacles encountered are as high as a mountain.
when a woman courts a man, the obstacles encountered are like a layer of sand, easily swept away.
you don't understand guys.
guys also don't understand you.
how?
Originally posted by deathmaster:nan zui nu ge cheng shan, nu zui nan ge cheng sa
男追女隔层山, 女追男隔层沙。
in english, it means that when a man courts a woman, the obstacles encountered are as high as a mountain.
when a woman courts a man, the obstacles encountered are like a layer of sand, easily swept away.
Thanks. =D
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you don't understand guys.
guys also don't understand you.
how?
That's why you see so many homo around. ^^"
You should be lucky he is the kind of guy who is taking it slow in building up this relationship and not trying to get into your panties...
There's no real way to know unless you talk to him directly.
I don't know for sure how long you two have been doing this but my suggestion is to just continue to get to know the person and see how things go. Maybe as it goes on when you know the guy too well you find you don't really like him afterall, even if you do continue to meet him.
1-1 date meaning the guy finding gf.
ok, if u not finding bf don't waste people time.
Originally posted by -Wanderer-:You should be lucky he is the kind of guy who is taking it slow in building up this relationship and not trying to get into your panties...
Point to note for TS.
hint hint to him la....maybe he's a gong kia, not much experience or maybe once bitten twice shy kind of person. Don't let it drag on too long, it can get boring and kill the chemistry. Play some mind games with him and tease him la, it will make him more attracted to you.
I for one don't like a girl who's too easy to get, I'm sure many think like me, though not all la. The more challenging, the better!
hi
i am very sad to say that everything is all over between us.
x
Originally posted by Savannah:hi
he rejected you?
Originally posted by dracas:Why? Wad happened!? I tot it was gg well!?
As we are not the ones there, we can never really know for sure what is or what isn't. Just hope everything else is fine for TS now.
Originally posted by dracas:Why? Wad happened!? I tot it was gg well!?
Really GG liao....
Originally posted by Savannah:hi
it's alright...this world is huge. Just don't repeat the same mistakes again......
ya.. i sometimes find guys weird. I broke up with my ex because he's too forceful. Then he apologizes to me and we patched together again. Then he being forceful again then we broke up then he wants me to give him another chance so i did. Then he becomes forceful again =.=.
x
Originally posted by Savannah:that’s right. He rejected me. Maybe i was too stupid to pick up the signal. I only hope that someone better can come along the way.
Will de. Just stay sharp, and stay on top of your head. =)
Have fun!
Originally posted by Savannah:that’s right. He rejected me. Maybe i was too stupid to pick up the signal. I only hope that someone better can come along the way.
atleast u confessed, well, i believe u can find a better guy than him
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:ya.. i sometimes find guys weird. I broke up with my ex because he's too forceful. Then he apologizes to me and we patched together again. Then he being forceful again then we broke up then he wants me to give him another chance so i did. Then he becomes forceful again =.=.
Wa, consistent pattern leh. Machiam the sine/cosine curve in trigonometry...... ![]()
"Forceful" sia...... like T&G ah? ![]()
ayyx, who's T&G? =.= i should lurk around this forum often
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:ayyx, who's T&G? =.= i should lurk around this forum often
Never mind, think you'd prefer being stashed in the dark. ![]()
everyone has experienced rejection before.....what's life w/o rejection? not fun! lol
cheer up :)