a girl that you love, chasing her now. (15 yrs old
or a girl that love you, kena chase by her (20 yrs old
both look very nice. both are very nice.
how? =(
okay final conclusion!
im not going chase any girls
so A is out
i told B my feeling so she also Out
so now i change church group to another cgl =D
fcuk off lah. diam diam see this type of topic. be grateful else one day u'll end up a lonely old man/woman living in a big big house by yourself.
In my ivory tower in solitude ? Doesnt sound so bad. lol
living in solitude surrounded by virtual friends... hmmm a nice world indeed
Not necessary surrounded by virtual friends. Just living in solitude in ur ivory tower.
Looking down at the people u rule over..
Really, doesnt sound so bad. lol
are you Shao Wei ? or you face same problem as Shao Wei ? lol
haizzz
ask yourself this which do u prefer to be wif.
like which of the girl do u like to be wif.
anyway i thought is been wif the gal that love u is better (due to my past exp) ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:haizzz
ask yourself this which do u prefer to be wif.
like which of the girl do u like to be wif.
anyway i thought is been wif the gal that love u is better (due to my past exp)
oki, i tell her i will give her answer on sunday la
Originally posted by ayeyo:fcuk off lah. diam diam see this type of topic. be grateful else one day u'll end up a lonely old man/woman living in a big big house by yourself.
well did you see me always posting this kind of topic? ![]()
i just asking if i should choose B ![]()
Originally posted by Shao Wei:oki, i tell her i will give her answer on sunday la
never said which gal u will pick ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:never said which gal u will pick
don't know luh.
the one who like me older then me by 3 luh.. hw hw hw
er sorry but i think u need to explain more details about them =/
so we can pick for u? *shrugs*
Originally posted by Shao Wei:don't know luh.
the one who like me older then me by 3 luh.. hw hw hw
3 years no big deal so long as both love each other everything will work out de
if u cant look past that then chose the one that u r chase now as gal's time is very precious de
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:er sorry but i think u need to explain more details about them =/
so we can pick for u? *shrugs*
girl 1,
i like her luh, see her me very very happy, always talk with her very very VERY long.
but nv really go out on dating cos she very busy with school work.
girl 2,
older then me by 3, always asking me to go out with her, treating me dinner(but end up i pay luh! me guy ma)
then she on saturday ask me. i told her i will give her my answer by this week.
but this girl 2, is like my friend cell group leader(church small group) la.. so ya..
HMM, i dunno man but the 15 years old girl seem to be like too early to start a serious relationship but if u do like her and would wanna give it a try, go ahead
But then again,
Bei ai shi xin fu, ai ren shi tong ku.
Originally posted by Shao Wei:girl 1,
i like her luh, see her me very very happy, always talk with her very very VERY long.
girl 2,
older then me by 3, always asking me to go out with her, treating me dinner(but end up i pay luh! me guy ma)
but this girl 2, is like my friend cell group leader(church small group) la.. so ya..
if i were u, i pick girl 2 ^^. She seems more comfortable around u. pick girl 2, girl 2 =O
i agree
Bei ai shi xin fu, ai ren shi tong ku.
Pick the one with the bigger boobs la. ![]()
Go for two lor
If in the end the two leave u then not fated to be together
Originally posted by Shao Wei:girl 1,
girl 2,
girl 2
treats u as a friend only
go for girl 1.
girl 2 looks like a sucker.
..oo*"""**oo.oo*""*oo..
oo*" "*o.o*" "*o.
.o" 'o" "o
o o *o
.o o 'o
o o o.
o o o
o \o/ o
o --0-- o
o. /o\ o
o o o
o o o
o o oo
oo o oo
oo. oo oo
'ooo. .oo. ooo
o ""oo,, ,,oO-'Oo, ,,,,,oo"o
o. """""" oo """"" o
'o oo o'
o oo o
'o o o*
o o o
o o o
o o o
o o o
o o o
o o o
or shao wei u pick one and the other one you can pass on to your zu peng gou you, hahahah
kidding
i wanna thank Shao Wei, because his case gives me the reason to date other girls besides my gal. why leh ? because my gal is like Shao Wei too....
she's not 专一, why should i be 专情 ?