Originally posted by Shao Wei:girl 1,
i like her luh, see her me very very happy, always talk with her very very VERY long.
but nv really go out on dating cos she very busy with school work.
girl 2,
older then me by 3, always asking me to go out with her, treating me dinner(but end up i pay luh! me guy ma)
then she on saturday ask me. i told her i will give her my answer by this week.
but this girl 2, is like my friend cell group leader(church small group) la.. so ya..
Girl 1, but timing nt right, whereas CGLs have lots of commitments to do, so 2nd choice out.
爱神的ç®å°„å�‘何方 å°„å�‘Jerry的心å�Žä¸Š
Originally posted by gigabyte14:girl 2
treats u as a friend only
girl 2 ask me be her bf liao leh
hey T.S
u are shit. use your brain and think for yourself
love also seek advice here in the forum.
fucking need to search google , or u ask your mother teach u how to fuck? or ask your father demo on your gf?
fuck off here la. chao chee bye
wow shao wei!! looks like fire cracker made a speech here too!! nvm this fag also made a speech at my topic also!! sigh...wat to do when this fag spent his life at home!!
btw, back to the topic.... ger 2 asked u to be her bf?? then go for it le
It's just sad to be with someone whom u dun like just becoz the person love u...
It's even worse to be with someone just becoz of convinence...
Imagine the other way ard, U confess to girl A... Girl A accepts just becoz u confess to her, she dun have feelings for u... End up how will u feel?
There's tons of other stuff I could add on... But I know u wont wan my rambling, U just wanna a short reply so here's mine...
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:hey T.S
u are shit. use your brain and think for yourself
love also seek advice here in the forum.
fucking need to search google , or u ask your mother teach u how to fuck? or ask your father demo on your gf?
fuck off here la. chao chee bye
okay guys! read first post!
emmmm why are you so unhappy?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:wow shao wei!! looks like fire cracker made a speech here too!! nvm this fag also made a speech at my topic also!! sigh...wat to do when this fag spent his life at home!!
btw, back to the topic.... ger 2 asked u to be her bf?? then go for it le
ppl like him is just angry.
i wonder why. but oh well....
emmm nope. i say nope
so now i going transfer cg in church soon luh.. i hope to my friend cell group..(not girl B cg la!)