Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Wonder if anyone ever thought of being born/ reincarnated as the opposite gender....
For me sometimes I wonder what it's like to be a girl...
I think it's quite good and nice...
Girls seem to be more....in touch with their emotions, kind, stable, gentle...
More moral.....less agressive....
Hmm...what else...
More in touch with beauty, fashion, astethic arrangement like interior arrangement, flower arrangement, etc....
They can maintain their beauty with 1001 hair styles....1001 clothes, accessories, make-up.
Socially I think they are better too....less stressed in society, viewed more kindly, represent warmth, gentleness, kindness.....and also they have better social skills....they can talk and relate to more people, pleasant and nice and unthreatening, and can make friends quickly....
They also have more talents in linguistics and literature....
Hmm...what else...
Ya....some more things but I cant think of them now...
If I cant be a female, then I wish I can go back to a little boy.
Anyway, how about you?
transverstite..ah gua in disguise...its more than meets the eye..
guys can also be in touch with their emotions..the tears of a man can be a powerful wep just like the gals...who says gals are more moral??
loose gals are called sluts..loose men are called charming..thats unfair..u nv see agreesive women who will literally chew your head(both) off yet..
Originally posted by soleachip:take ur pick.
men live shorter, but happier lives. why? because they marry later and are more prone to diseases.
women live longer, but unhappier lives. why? because they marry younger and are less prone to diseases.
life is fair fair fair afterall.
dude..men = short lives..women = prone to dieases....u got it wrong..
Originally posted by xMissylove:be female good meh?
1) Have lots of fashion stuffs to wear -> skirt,dress,bikini,blouse,shirts. heels,slippers.shoes.earrings,bangles. ( guys also can wear what.)
2) Make up. Doll up ourselves. ( BUT you know how expensive is make ups!! and we need to take an hour odd to doll ourselves up. Make up not nice still let guys say.)
3) PMS. Menses <- leading to stomach cramps. having to wear pads. going to the toilet every now and then. ( GUYS will never understand the cramp we girls have.)
4) Sex <- sensitive topic. Have sex with the guy we love.Break liao say we cheap. Never have sex. say we don't love them. ( Yea right. happens to most young girls. So we learn to protect ourselves.)
5) Pregnant <- Wed or Unwed mothers -> 1 thing in common. We still have to carry that big tummy for 9-10mths. Natural birth. The pain GUYS will also never get the chance to encounter. Unwed mothers still have to let people say behind their backs. ( Diao Kia.blahblah.Nobody really blames the guy. )
6) Driving -> slow drivers are always female drivers ( statement from most guys ) who says female cannot race!
ok. i will add on if i think of more. Who say be female good! Envy the outside nia. TS never go think of the sufferings we females have to suffer and endure. :(
1) guys wearing bikini..disgusting leh..
2) you sure guys really like seeing gals that paint their face with inch thick powder??doesnt taste nice leh..
3) guys can never understand true..thats why they stand by the lady, prepared to kena scold for no reason..that trauma gals also wont understand,..
4) pre marital sex is wrong in the first place for both sexes..dont give then bf say u dont love him den break up lor..hes not worth loving anyway..
5) another thing guys cannot feel so they can only support..unwed teen mums especially..yes very sympathetic..and the guys really get away scot free most of the time..
6) scientifically proven women's perception of depth isnt as good as men thus makes them slightly less skillful drivers as men generally..of cuz gals can race..but its better for both gender to race on game consoles instead..speeding kills.
Originally posted by xMissylove:6) Driving -> slow drivers are always female drivers ( statement from most guys ) who says female cannot race!
Me kena owned by some girl in some racing game in some arcade some fine day some time ago...... -.-"
She: 1st place
Me: last place ._.
Originally posted by AYYX:Me kena owned by some girl in some racing game in some arcade some fine day some time ago...... -.-"
She: 1st place
Me: last place ._.
The truth is, the race experience in arcades is pretty lame. All arcade racing games have speed compensation one. That is the last place guy always will get a invisible boost in speed and the first place guy will get a slight degrade in speed. This is to keep the racing experience close and exciting but its fake racing IMO. If you understand how this effect work, you can position yourself correctly and pass everyone on the last turn / straightaway. If you want to really race must play a proper game with no speed compensation. ![]()
Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:
The truth is, the race experience in arcades is pretty lame. All arcade racing games have speed compensation one. That is the last place guy always will get a invisible boost in speed and the first place guy will get a slight degrade in speed. This is to keep the racing experience close and exciting but its fake racing IMO. If you understand how this effect work, you can position yourself correctly and pass everyone on the last turn / straightaway. If you want to really race must play a proper game with no speed compensation.
Orh... she cheated la? No wonder la... now I know... XD
I dont mind if i got one day to become a boy xD
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:I dont mind if i got one day to become a boy xD
Vice versa here. =P
Though if got eternity can consider also...... =X
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:I dont mind if i got one day to become a boy xD
come come....i make yr wish come true!!
Don't worry, you are not necessarily gay,transvestite or tranasgender if you have opposite gender envy. I am very much the same and unlike most guys, I would have no qualms to admit that it's more fun to be a girl especially, yeah, during the teenage years, from 15 to 30 years because they really are a centre of attraction for all (the beautiful ones) and are sexually enticing. The way males keep gazing at them makes me feel as if really they are something important or an aura of wonder.They have so much fun during during sex and also rule the men through their powerful stimuli.
But yes, after middle age, when the youth fun is over,it's better to be man, since you are much free to prosper and have better job prospects if you are guy, not facing the sexual harassments women have to regularly. I see nothing abnormal or weird (rather I sense a very intelligent reasoning) in your thoughts about women.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
sg men where got discriminate? Sg gals are protected by unfair gender laws that r biased against the weaker gender. And they get the same opportunities in workplaces like equal promotion chances and welfare.SG gals are better off than most asian countries' gals. For instance, in Japan, they wont get the same chances as guys in their careers.
Furthermore, we have org such as AWARE to 'protect' u gals.
ya, i agree.... nowadays some girls are even more violent den guys..... our law is very biased towards girl, till some girls even abuse it.... take for instance the recent case of the gf kick the bf groin in public...... last time girls are seen as gentle and weak, nowadays girls are as capable, violent as guys.
see my other post
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/378405