I'm having a cheemdable day - been solving everyone's data problems. ![]()
Basket, this make me laugh so hard......
Am I am suppose to start wearing my socks and go out to Cantonment liao.
My hardly used cubicle awaits......
Yeah, there's an aged ribeye out there with my name on it - I'm outta here.
" senior college girl had actually bought him to the hotel and raped him there!"
What a loser - to even dare to suggest - he a grown man was brought to hotel and rape by a lady !!!
Unless he is physically disabled - think he got some serious mental problem - to even thing of such a statement.
Originally posted by storywolf:" senior college girl had actually bought him to the hotel and raped him there!"
What a loser - to even dare to suggest - he a grown man was brought to hotel and rape by a lady !!!
Unless he is physically disabled - think he got some serious mental problem - to even thing of such a statement.
and TS actually buy that....
if he is a losser, then ts has gota b blind....
I never visit prositute leh and been a good boy , 40 years old liao still no pple lose virginity to me
Unfortunately girls are drawn to handsome guy who can has a glid tongue and naughty , i have one young guy at my place who is just an executive but boasted to his girl friend that he is a manager woh , he managed to bed a few babes , and these babes are good looker and probably virgin also , there was once this beautiful girl came to our office create a scene cos she found he has bedded her room mate. I have even borrow him my car when I was oversea , so regret dunno what he did inside my car
If he don't lie, would you fall for him? ![]()
Often relationships are started with lies and ended with the truth. So I dun think there is any difference in your case. Anyway, doing it with a pro or another person is normal nowadays... You say pro not clean... you worse than pro... let people get into you for free.... ![]()
To him, you are just a female, to find, f, and forget.
To you, he is excitement. Fun. A boy!
Until you found out. But too late, or almost too late.
He will come a begging, (wiser now with KY) to complete the task.
And then dump you.
Hope you'll be wiser now.
Qoute:
hmm.. he took my virginity yes..but we didn't really "do
it"
as im a virgin.. it is really difficult for him to do it for the
first time..he just poked it in... and it slipped out and poked
in.. it was painful so i told him to stop.. but i bleed abit and
when i went to the toilet i bled more !!
so you know.. i lost my virginity from that poking >,<
** first time**
love cant lead u to marrige.. =)
gosh.. really sad to hear that.. dun worry, dun be sad, you'll need to
Face you future and slowly approach it.
even i'm a guy, i got gf, i dun do such thing like that!
just holding hand walking around bring her to nice place woo~~
=)
Better late than never. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and TS actually buy that....
if he is a losser, then ts has gota b blind....
Blind is not the word, blind at least still have brain.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Give yourself some time lah.
Feeling so shocked is normal lor. That's how anyone will feel when one is betrayed by someone trusted lah.
Just be more careful next time, don be so gullible anymore.
A lesson learnt in life, be grateful you didn't get STD from this guy lor.
But i think it's most prudent you get yourself a blood test done.
Condom is not 100%. Even the fluids that come into contact on your private area can infect you with something nasty.
Originally posted by Lord dejavu:I cant sit and watch. Now, i’ve read the post as well as some comments by other Sgforumers. First of all, i feel your pain. But can we look at this from another point of view? I think that this is a huge problem that high, valued teenage guys in singapore face right now. We want to find some girl and give her some love but they’re all not virgins!!!!
crowd moans
Call me fake, but i think high valued guys should lose their virginity to high valued girls. Its just that everytime we see a pretty, sexy, hot, fun, bubbly, character-great chick, there’s like 90% chance of her not being a virgin by the time we know of her briliance. And the percentage is getting higher even as i’m typing this post.
Well, what’s done cant be undone, so dont feel too sad about this. (hey, at least you got wont die a virgin now) But please, for the love of God, Jesus and Jose Mourinho, please ask your virgin girl friends to choose their sex partners wisely. If they ever want to lose it, make sure they lose it to a high valued guy can? The last thing we need is to hear about a high valued girl losing her virginity to some skinny jeans wearing, small dick weak ass loser.
What’s high valued? You’ll know one when you see one…
Wth is a high valued guy or high valued girl?
Somebody bid $6 million bucks for the person on ebay? ![]()
-Removed-
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Oh well..i suppose u learnt ur lesson, and next time try to b more careful next time.
Originally posted by shockings:I just broke up with my boyfriend yesterday after finding out a lie which really shocked me. He had lied to me several times and i forgave him time after time. The first lie had said was about his first intercourse with a girl.. As i tend to ask him abit about his past.. I know he had had 1 girlfriend before and He said he had slept with a senior from his college and that was the one and only intercourse he ever had in his life.
I know some of you are already thinking why shoud i ask so much about his past and i do have a past too right. Before you are about to say anything, please, listen to the whole story. I had never lied to him about my past before.. how many guys i date..etc.
After what he told me, i found out another lie of his. He told me he had broken up with his girlfriend last july and she begged him back. I read his online diary and found out that he was the one begging for her and he had been stalking her all these month. It's already the past, i don't wish to pursue it either but it's the trust issue. I trusted him times after times.. he only lied to me again and again.. I don't mind about whether he got dumped by his ex or his ex dumping him.. i just wish he would tell me the truth and not lie to me about everything right in my face! This isnt a big issue anyway..just a blog post discovered by me and i merely ask him about it.
However, here is the 1st big lie that sets in. He said the senior college girl had actually bought him to the hotel and raped him there! and he mentioned that it took place 3 years ago.. It was then i began to find it fishy.. he is 22 years old this year. He was a freshman last year..3 years ago he was a mere highschool boy. I used these evidence to bombard him and he finally admitted it was last november. Well, he only lied about the time period so i thought it was alright but i was already finding myself to be standing in a very difficult position having to trust this guy again..I just can't trust him anymore after having him lying to me times after times.That's not the end of the story. What makes me want to break up with him yesterday?
After he revealed his 2nd lie to me, he told me that next consecutive days, he had had the same nightmare repeating itself. He dreamt of me leaving him! and i thought it was funny and i just told him "if you do not have anymore things hiding from me, you wouldnt be dreaming of such things!" . This guy must had not had a clear conscious that is why he is dreaming of such things! My instinct was right.
I felt strange for the past few days and i realised that this guy might be hiding a bigger thing from me which he finally admitted. Yes, he lost his first time to a woman but it wasnt the senior from his college but to a PROSTITUTE. Even if i were to be generous to forget about his past since he only did it once with a prostitute what makes you think he wouldnt frequent the brotel a 2nd or a 3rd time and i find it extremely irresponsible of him to lie to me about such a big thing !
I was a virgin when i met him and he took my virginity with no guilt or shame. Luckily he had protection on. But i think it is very irresponsible of him to hide such a thing from me! If he had sex with his girlfriend i wouldnt blame him..even if it was the imaginary college senior..anyone is more clean than the PROSTITUTE! what if he had no protection on at that time and he caught some STD or aids from the prostitute and pass it to me?
I do not know whether he had protection on while he was doing with her..but i know that he had protection when he did it with me. I felt really hurt and awful right now.. I was a virgin and i thought i had lost it to someone i truly love..BUT it was only yesterday that i found out the person i had truly loved all along had actually been a BIG liar and not only that he was an irresponsible person.Before even taking the virginity of an 18 year old away, even if he is too shy to admit he slept with a prostitute, if he still have a living conscience, the least he can do is to not have any intercourse with me! This is so dreadful. People, i really need advice now.. If you were to come here to say anything provoking or spiteful please keep it to yourself. I just got hurt and what i need is advice and comfort right now.Thankyou.
Have i done a wrong thing? if you would me would u forgive such acts?
No. you did the right thing. For me, if it somewhat similar to this, it would be a no.
Just treat it that you lost your virginity to a piece of rubber like a bicycle seat.
it actually depends if you really love him, if he's still lying, is he 2 timing u, think it through !
I dont think there's a need to think. He's a jerk and you should dump him in the best possible way you can.
Then in future, if a guy truly loves you, he wont mind your past.
TS, I recommend this:
http://www.afa.org.sg/anonymous.asp
http://www.dsc-sexualhealth.com.sg/
You better go for a test. Do not think that just because he is wearing a condom and he hasn't ejaculated, you will be 100% safe for sure.
As you mentioned, you were bleeding quite a bit, STDs can spread very easily through your blood.
nice, another virgin kena cheat. Haiz one less for peope like me who choose to keep until marriage lol
When i head about the college senior binging him to hotel to rape, I LMAO!!