You can wait as long as you want... It does not affect me in any way... I think there are guys more worthy of me as there are gals more worthy of you... If another girl come along, go ahead, ask her out...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
how do u girls and guys interpret this phrase??
plz state your gender also....
Brudder, give it up...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:yeah and also......when faced with such an answer, what will u guys do????
this question does not apply to girls
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:yeah and also......when faced with such an answer, what will u guys do????
this question does not apply to girls
"u wan to wait...ur business...i din ask u to wait...."Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
Y say sorry brudder??Originally posted by Master -_-:Brudder, give it up...Sorry...
that means she is rejecting youOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
I think it's the same as wat my ex-gf has told me when we broke up, " I dun and can't deserve u, u r a good man and u will find someone better and deserves u."Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
this was one of the possible meanings of it.....but that time when i think if she wanna mean this and dun wanna say it directly to me, then she is just a bi*ch. Wanna drag me by the nose?? hahaha, I'm not stupidOriginally posted by aHGer^83:"u wan to wait...ur business...i din ask u to wait...."
so???Originally posted by mikechp:I think it's the same as wat my ex-gf has told me when we broke up, " I dun and can't deserve u, u r a good man and u will find someone better and deserves u."
To me I loves her alot, I'm still waiting for her even if we r still fren, Until tat very day she or me has found a partner then will I give up the wait.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
My relationship was a complicated one, I realise tat we shldn't have gone into a relationship too fast just after her breakup with her ex-bf, causing her mum to dislike me.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:so???
what do u realize or think went wrong then???
btw, i did not wait long b4 i'm on the hunt again.... i think we shouldn't dwell on such thing and just waiting for nothing to happen. Either u go all out to chase your ex or look for other girls lor......Originally posted by mikechp:To me I loves her alot, I'm still waiting for her even if we r still fren, Until tat very day she or me has found a partner then will I give up the wait.
Bro, i think u noe my gender ya.... Well, in my point of view, im sorry but i think u should give her up.. Cos if she can say that, that means u dun mean much to her.... She would never dream of saying that if she had feelings for you.. Cos she knows herself that she is only spoiling her chance of being with you.. But on the other hand, the could also be another meaning to it... It means that she thinks you are really to good for her and she is scared... So u have to take your chances... Be sincere... Irregardless of the situationOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
Trying to cushion you lor...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:this was one of the possible meanings of it.....but that time when i think if she wanna mean this and dun wanna say it directly to me, then she is just a bi*ch. Wanna drag me by the nose?? hahaha, I'm not stupid
[color=blue]what do u think makes a girl give such a answer, instead of a more direct answer??

i am a guy.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
Hiaz not so easy to get on sometimes leh...esp when u see her almost everyday and fool ard with 1 another msot of the time...Originally posted by gasband:i am a guy.
i feel she is selfish, confused but yet trying to be nice.
selfish - an ambigious statement like "I dun mind u waiting for me" gives hope to a guy, thus the guy will be confused and may end up doing stupid things.
confused - she wans the attention u are giving to her, but yet he dun realli like u enuff to committ, another characteristics of a selfish person.
trying to be nice - she is trying to be nice but is falling flat on her face.
girls who dun give ur a clear no or yes dun deserve your love, cos they dun even noe what they want.
guuys, if a girl always give u "I dun noe" as an answer, i suggest u take it as a NO and get on with ur life.
yo what's up brudder!?!?!?!Originally posted by gasband:i am a guy.
i feel she is selfish, confused but yet trying to be nice.
selfish - an ambigious statement like "I dun mind u waiting for me" gives hope to a guy, thus the guy will be confused and may end up doing stupid things.
confused - she wans the attention u are giving to her, but yet he dun realli like u enuff to committ, another characteristics of a selfish person.
trying to be nice - she is trying to be nice but is falling flat on her face.
girls who dun give ur a clear no or yes dun deserve your love, cos they dun even noe what they want.
guuys, if a girl always give u "I dun noe" as an answer, i suggest u take it as a NO and get on with ur life.
yo, hurhurhur just my point of view, if u move on good lah, u will find better one.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:yo what's up brudder!?!?!?!
wa lan ei.......i like your answer......btw, i have already moved on in life......u r quite good ar.....to be able to tell that the girl is selfish......yes definitely she is!!!!
My nick obviously says that I'm a gal... I personally feels that when a gal says this, she might mean"If you wanna wait then go ahead thou it'll juz end up nowhere coz I don't think I like you in e past, I don't think I like you now, and I don't think I'll like you in future.. So please don't blame me in future for your precious time that was wasted on me... "Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'
tt she thinks tt u r a gd choice for a hubby but now cannot commit so leaving a back door for herself juz in case?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:'I dun mind u waiting for me, but i cannot guarantee that your wait will be worthwhile because i'm a girl that is not worthy of u. If u find another girl, just go ahead'