you should expose yourself then everyone will run away
Originally posted by Bo|2eDtoDeath:LoL, I experienced something similar.
After school, a group of friends and I boarded the bus. The bus wasn't very crowded at this particular time of the day and we had a wide variety of seats to choose from so we decided to move right to the back of the "bendy" bus to settle down. Right at the end was an indian "ah beng". We assumed he was an "ah beng" cause only ah bengs sit at the end ( well you can rougly guess my age, it was the Era of ah bengs). He didn't acknowledge our presence as well, but just stared out of the window.
This bus goes by a special route, through the BKE. Once it crosses the last stop just before the BKE, the next avaliable bus stop is a 30 minutes ride through the BKE.
Midway during the journey down the BKE, we got a little bored so we decided to throw our bus ticket at each other. We got so carried away by the fun of it and continued for at least 15 mintues or so.
We were just about to stop when this indian "ah beng" turned towards us and yelled in our direction.
Indian Ah beng : " Oi i tolerated you all long enough already"
Indian Ah beng : " You're all so ****ing childish, somemore in school uniform disgrace to your school"
He then took out his police card and showed it to us. He was a off duty police man in civilian clothes.
Indian Ah beng : "Actually I don't like to show off my police Id but you all so ****ing inconsiderate, dirty the bus and disturbing peace"
Indian Ah beng : " you all better pick up up all the bus tickets around you otherwise I'll call your principal and make sure you all get canned in public"
We did so obediently. What happened next was really unexpected. He then told us to put the bus tickets in our mouth. I felt it was ridiculous so I put the paper in my breast pocket and most of my friends followed suit. We then proceed to ignore him as he kept yakking at us. However one of my malay friend (who look like he was about to shit on his pants) took the bus ticket and actually put it into his mouth. This continued for another 10 minutes.
We were saved when the bus reach the first stop after the BKE. It also happened to be the police mans stop and he alighted. We then proceed to "swan" the malay guy and we had a hell of a story to tell in school the next day :D
have you ever heard of " fake police ID's"? how dumb can you be? even he is a real police officer, scared what? pick up the trash and sit another place la?
What you did was right, but then singaporeans think that dun "duo guan sian shi" is more "right" lol
so damn fucking extra. i would point middle finger at that guy if he disturb me in the midst of fun.