Originally posted by jOhO:that guy again ar?![]()
got so many ar?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:which one u tokin
seriously i also donno wat u gals are thinking.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pubosai.........![]()
realy dono wat guys r tinkin...........
when u nice to him....he dn appreciate....
when u tryin to forgt him.....he treat u nicely
when u nice to him again....he dn appreciate again.............
when u try v hard to give up on him...........n forgt him liao....he treat u v nice again.....![]()
.....haiz.....u aso experiecne tis kinda problem mehOriginally posted by edLow:seriously i also donno wat u gals are thinking.
when she over nice to us... she dont like u.
when u decided to end it... she pop up again..
n when she pop up again.. it's just another start for a false hope?
dat one u wanna knit him a scarf one? i thought you said forget abt him already?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y guys lidat ah
relax.. sometimes, without you knowing.. he mentions u to his parents, in his prayers, in his sleep, in his dream.. u never know what kind of sacrifices he will make for u.. behaviour wise u can judge a person but feelings wise, it remains an enigmaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:.....haiz.....u aso experiecne tis kinda problem meh
just experience i think. I just hope she wont continue to lead me in thou we are still frds now... hate to get lead in and end up..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:.....haiz.....u aso experiecne tis kinda problem meh
ya lor. why some peoples like tat huh? attention seekers?Originally posted by e|mo:dat one u wanna knit him a scarf one? i thought you said forget abt him already?
pls loh.. juz forget abt dat guy lah
he's not worth it sia..
wait till you ignored him then he treat you nice again
machiam like trying to lead you on.. want your attention nia but not interested in you....
hmm... abit stoned.. ignored what i said![]()
anyway.... juz forget abt dat girl and move on ok.Originally posted by edLow:ya lor. why some peoples like tat huh? attention seekers?
i'm sure you can do it..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haiz.....................pubosai...................................mus nt be softhearted....u all aso tink i shld give up rite..................since its nt goin to have any ending...............shldnt waste my time..........haiz......................mao dun...............
realy hapy tat i cann give up on him past few wks...bt nw i realise i stil canot forgt him...................![]()
wat shld i do?
give up....mus be jue !!!!! ignore him..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1![]()
yah already give up on him.....bt u know.....to give up on a guy u realy like is nt easy......Originally posted by e|mo:dat one u wanna knit him a scarf one? i thought you said forget abt him already?
pls loh.. juz forget abt dat guy lah
he's not worth it sia..
wait till you ignored him then he treat you nice again
machiam like trying to lead you on.. want your attention nia but not interested in you....
hmm... abit stoned.. ignored what i said![]()
hahhahahhahahhaha tis is funy......Originally posted by Master -_-:relax.. sometimes, without you knowing.. he mentions u to his parents, in his prayers, in his sleep, in his dream.. u never know what kind of sacrifices he will make for u.. behaviour wise u can judge a person but feelings wise, it remains an enigma![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahhahahhahahhaha tis is funy......
nt easy.......Originally posted by e|mo:i'm sure you can do it..
nothing is impossible, juz whether you will put in the efforts
yah it needs time.. but sometimes surprisely.. it didn't take a lot of effort to forget abt someoneOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah already give up on him.....bt u know.....to give up on a guy u realy like is nt easy......needs time one .....time will heel......nw heeling liao.....so i decide to ignore him...!!! mus nt be soft hearted!!!
Hmm, this week must concentrate on the test yet! See weekend my buddies they are plan to go chiong again, since most of them didnt turn up for my bd party 2 weeks ago. So many drink until drunk again lor! Every year me bd sure get ready drunk, so this yr cannot escape too!Originally posted by e|mo:anyway.... juz forget abt dat girl and move on ok.
*hug elmo.........Originally posted by e|mo:yah it needs time.. but sometimes surprisely.. it didn't take a lot of effort to forget abt someone![]()