Really agreeable. But now I take things more easier already. Last year was worse. A ger lead me in just to spite my frd. tamade... cannot accept the facts. I might be unlucky in relationship things but getting lead in to spite a frd of mine.. Sound so... I also donno leh.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah already give up on him.....bt u know.....to give up on a guy u realy like is nt easy......needs time one .....time will heel......nw heeling liao.....so i decide to ignore him...!!! mus nt be soft hearted!!!
gd.....do many tings to pass time ......me aso do many tings pass time nt to tink of him...then slowly slowly forgt him!Originally posted by edLow:Hmm, this week must concentrate on the test yet! See weekend my buddies they are plan to go chiong again, since most of them didnt turn up for my bd party 2 weeks ago. So many drink until drunk again lor! Every year me bd sure get ready drunk, so this yr cannot escape too!
As for her, donno lor. Give her time to consider too. Since she never reject me directly and wat I came to a rejection conclusion was one of her reply. Maybe me just thinking too much. See wat really happen next time rd lor. This week from Monday = STUDY + STUDY + STUDY + STUDY +STUDY/FUN + FUN + FUN till Sunday.
good luck for your test. thought you are leaving already.. don't be lateOriginally posted by edLow:Hmm, this week must concentrate on the test yet! See weekend my buddies they are plan to go chiong again, since most of them didnt turn up for my bd party 2 weeks ago. So many drink until drunk again lor! Every year me bd sure get ready drunk, so this yr cannot escape too!
As for her, donno lor. Give her time to consider too. Since she never reject me directly and wat I came to a rejection conclusion was one of her reply. Maybe me just thinking too much. See wat really happen next time rd lor. This week from Monday = STUDY + STUDY + STUDY + STUDY +STUDY/FUN + FUN + FUN till Sunday.
Ya, usually after a good cry or a good hangover the next day. But after the handover more headache leh if didnt manage to forget someone.Originally posted by e|mo:yah it needs time.. but sometimes surprisely.. it didn't take a lot of effort to forget abt someone![]()
Me onli can study and when I study cos very sian will think this thing and tat's why I still posting replies... hahaha! Ta pa siao liao! Anyway hope wat the test will come out is wat I knew lor. I sort of prepare for those calculation qns. & I know there will be calculation qns, just hope it's easy. As the saying goes, Qing Cang Shi Yi. Zhang Cang De Yi?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gd.....do many tings to pass time ......me aso do many tings pass time nt to tink of him...then slowly slowly forgt him!![]()
Hahahaha so cute like Little RascalsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
guys
dono wat guys r tinkin......v idioticOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Its not a joke leh~
12pm den go. Go there maybe eat a bit n study at the same time. But tamade, I scare FJ or any canteen damn pack.. sian.. donno.Originally posted by e|mo:good luck for your test. thought you are leaving already.. don't be late
i know..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt easy.......![]()
haiz........
Originally posted by Master -_-:Hahahaha so cute like Little Rascals
*ok altogether now*![]()
Girls!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
guys
Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
humans
Cannot be like tat one. Must be neutral... Just dont get lead in again. If he asked u out, just say u are busy but dont argue back. The more u argue back, and when he success in making ur heart come back again.... The deeper u had also fall and will be hurt more the next rd.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nw i treat him v bad....v fierce to him!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
guys
don't worry lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:*hug elmo.........
yah needs time....haiz.............i aso dn wan to be like tis....bt ...........
don't laugh.. i find this trueOriginally posted by Forever84:Cause this person selfish
don't want you also don't want to let you go
lol
must use Gals... cos ah ma use 4 char... hahahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:Hahahaha so cute like Little Rascals
*ok altogether now*![]()
Girls!
hahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nw i treat him v bad....v fierce to him!![]()
donno wat gals r thinkin...... v complicated (worse than programming?)Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dono wat guys r tinkin......v idiotic![]()
hahahah yah last wk he ask me out...i reject him!!!Originally posted by edLow:Cannot be like tat one. Must be neutral... Just dont get lead in again. If he asked u out, just say u are busy but dont argue back. The more u argue back, and when he success in making ur heart come back again.... The deeper u had also fall and will be hurt more the next rd.