no need lar....i always by myselfOriginally posted by e|mo:don't worry lah
ah ma, you know alot of ppl still cared for you..
if you ever need any listening ears.. i'm sure you know where to find them..
he's trying to lead u in again?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:can u believe it...he actualy ask me in sms "do i still love him?" ,..............he's nt tat kind who will ask tis kinda ting....v shock....![]()
as in now?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:can u believe it...he actualy ask me in sms "do i still love him?" ,..............he's nt tat kind who will ask tis kinda ting....v shock....![]()
never see me b4.. why miss me?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no need lar....i always by myselfi will b fine one...tanks alot elmo...
miss u v much!!!
*thumb up high high*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahahah yah last wk he ask me out...i reject him!!!
WAHHAHAHA feel so gd...!!!~~~ AHHAHAHAHHAHAa
don't show his love outside? then until ah ma ignored him then he's nice to her again?Originally posted by edLow:he's trying to lead u in again?
Or maybe wat master-_- had mention earlier is truth? Maybe he just dont show his love to u outside? But deep inside his heart, he really love u alot?
But hor... I dont think the same in ur case.... But I can be wrg.. cos my view towards feeling is very mix-up now.
I think might be better for ahma just ro ignore him and let him get worried.... Sound childish? But relationship is childish at times.Originally posted by e|mo:as in now?
up to you.. how you wanna reply him loh
he wont msg me tis kinda ting one......he v cold cold type one.............Originally posted by edLow:he's trying to lead u in again?
Or maybe wat master-_- had mention earlier is truth? Maybe he just dont show his love to u outside? But deep inside his heart, he really love u alot?
But hor... I dont think the same in ur case.... But I can be wrg.. cos my view towards feeling is very mix-up now.
tat was last wk he msg me...i nv go reply him..............Originally posted by e|mo:as in now?
up to you.. how you wanna reply him loh
or msg him back.. think you msg the wrong personOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:he wont msg me tis kinda ting one......he v cold cold type one.............![]()
aso dono wat he tinkin...haiz.
ppl always dn cherish till they lost itOriginally posted by e|mo:don't show his love outside? then until ah ma ignored him then he's nice to her again?
pls loh.. i find him very lame!
CHOP HIM!!!![]()
oh.. so long ago liao ahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tat was last wk he msg me...i nv go reply him..............
if only juz once.. at least more acceptable.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ppl always dn cherish till they lost it![]()
hahahaha....no lar....ignore his question...act blur....lol.......no lar....me tis time v jue liao...................Originally posted by e|mo:or msg him back.. think you msg the wrong person![]()
im guilty of this.......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ppl always dn cherish till they lost it![]()
me stupid mah.....cos me always canot forgt him......is easy to say bt hard to do.....haiz....bt tis time.....i tink i realy givin up........Originally posted by e|mo:if only juz once.. at least more acceptable.
but pls loh.. he did it so many times already
you think he cherish you meh?![]()
/me kokz kor korOriginally posted by skeujin:im guilty of this.......![]()
stupid guysOriginally posted by skeujin:im guilty of this.......![]()
elmo give ah ma moral supportOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me stupid mah.....cos me always canot forgt him......is easy to say bt hard to do.....haiz....bt tis time.....i tink i realy givin up........
yah...i feel v shiok when he msg me ask me go free go out or nt....i replied "Sorry,Not Free"Originally posted by e|mo:elmo give ah ma moral support
elmo KO! RIP![]()
don't say it so soon.. don't do this to yourself because of a stupid guysOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bcos of him, i bypass some other guys....nt interested in any...anymore...![]()