Milla Jovovich..
man..
lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Milla Jovovich..
man..
lol
She's from Ukraine, as is Mila Kunis.
Russians are the most racist scum on earth
Originally posted by Catknight:Ok ok...for those single men who got impeccable taste for women who are educated and refined and do not wish to go for vietnam and china brides..how about eastern europeans like russians..
They're pretty and exotic, and probably not third world type of girls .But is it practical as we're asians and this is not America?
When did Russia become part of the eastern Europe?
Seriuosly why pple married?
Originally posted by likeyou:Seriuosly why pple married?
Why don't you go ask your parents? They are the best people to answer your question
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Why don't you go ask your parents? They are the best people to answer your question
I am not asking you wat, why you worry?
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:personally i have still yet to see why ang morh like China/vietnam girls, i mean ok, love conquers all, but are they sure the girl really love them or has an alterier motive?
this is what we call 'yellow fever'.
got maria sharapova type or not?
All i picture is ang mo gal glaring at u like u owe her a million dollars.....and divourcing you in order to get half your assets.they want bigger dicks,,,ang mo sized.
if want russian girls, check their background 1st. if not the father humtam you erhh.
cannot find wife then eat sour grapes again
=_=
buey sian 1 meh
Originally posted by Rooney9:got maria sharapova type or not?
u mean can play tennis one right? Serena williams type can?
pathetic.
haha.
I prefer local gals, sorry.
for bros who are big size. russian gals are good to go. vietnamese are too small frame for bigger size bro.
omg this thread is so pathetic.Really?russian girl?From culture,language food almost everything..there isn't any similarity.How can you even communicate with them?Let say if you somehow manage to get one,do you seriously think it is going to end well??
Originally posted by toasty:omg this thread is so pathetic.Really?russian girl?From culture,language food almost everything..there isn't any similarity.How can you even communicate with them?Let say if you somehow manage to get one,do you seriously think it is going to end well??
come on.. if we can communciate with dogs.. we sure can communciate with them lah.....they sure are better than dogs right?
DONT ANG MO PEOPLE AGE FASTER THAN ASIANS??
I NOTICED 13 YEAR OLD ANG MO LOOK LIKE 19 YEAR OLD ASIANS
AND 16 YEAR OLDS LOOK LIKE 24 YEAR OLDS ASIANS!
AND 30 YEAR OLDS LOOK LIKE 45 YEAR OLD ASIANS.
Originally posted by Teck Loh:I prefer blondes too.
But we have to be practical. I mean, if the Russian girl/s in question is/are good-looking and intelligent etc, then chances are that they can find mates in first world countries like America and England. I have seen lots of Russian girls working in England and dating the local boys there.
Why would they want to trade a 3-room flat for a 4-room one when they can get landed property? If you get what I mean. Even though we heard horror stories about Russia, like how poor they are and how they have to get govt issued stamps for food etc, I have also met Russians who claimed that their homes in Russia are more beautiful than any condos in Singapore.
Maybe if I am rich, I can snag a Russian bride. But unfortunately, I am just a HDB dweller. :-)
excellent post...................make those dreamers wake up.....................
also there's another BIG problem you forgot to mention......................or should i say SMALL problem....................i don't think any hot Russian babe will be interested in our needle pricks...........LOL
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u mean can play tennis one right? Serena williams type can?
Serena Williams............might as well marry a gorilla, no diff.................
Originally posted by Catknight:LoL...you know I;m thinking if there;s an influx of eastern euro wives here..the sg local girls will probably wise up as they are up against serious competition..
If they can choose to marry angmoh men or other races..why not local sg men?
I dunno but I don't think u need eastern euro wives to giv the local girls a run fer thir $........I think the China girls do that just fine hahaha.
I hear a lot of Russian women like to go to Mumbai and marry rich Indian oligarchs. Maybe its because of the cold Siberian weather that make them have such nice skin.
Originally posted by Durian_bananas:I hear a lot of Russian women like to go to Mumbai and marry rich Indian oligarchs. Maybe its because of the cold Siberian weather that make them have such nice skin.
marry Ah Nehs for money ???.................hats off to them...............they might as well try their luck with other Europeans or US/Canada...........Australia...............
heck, marry Japs or Koreans also better mah..................
it can be asked the other "why people get divorce?"
so they regret getting married...asking parents of today will tell you that...
women charter get away with it with support from the stupid bias law...leaving men to bear all responsibilities...make sure you screw the ex-wife till she gets rot with XXL hole size to compensate the loss of money upon divorce..