Originally posted by LowHead:I really wanna tiao lou zi sha.
Please do
Originally posted by dkcx:Please do
Why are u so freaked up cruel?
Originally posted by LowHead:
Why are u so freaked up cruel?
Becos i know u won't dare to. People who want to commit suicide and dare to won't openly talk about it, they just do it. The people who talk about it openly are the people who don't have the guts to try and just wan say only
Originally posted by dkcx:Becos i know u won't dare to. People who want to commit suicide and dare to won't openly talk about it, they just do it. The people who talk about it openly are the people who don't have the guts to try and just wan say only
U're still the same lah. Wont help me at all de -.-
Originally posted by LowHead:
U're still the same lah. Wont help me at all de -.-
I give u my number before and what did you do?
After u treat me that way u still want me help u???
I really cannot use my own phone or whatsoever to call then bo pian use public phone what.
I didnt mean it leh you have to understand this world is full of dogs and if you dont bite others or be careful , you'll get bitten :(
Originally posted by LowHead:I really cannot use my own phone or whatsoever to call then bo pian use public phone what.
I didnt mean it leh you have to understand this world is full of dogs and if you dont bite others or be careful , you'll get bitten :(
If u wan help yet dun trust ppl then cannot help u lo. U dun expect me to be able to talk to u anything proper in the duration of a public phone call.
Without trust, u will never be able to gain friends or do much in future since people who you do not trust will not bother to trust u as well.
So scared then u should just call those helplines instead
Hey dont like that lah! Add me in msn , we slowly have a talk on how to help myself can?
I trust friends too much and landed myself in quite a deep shit .
Originally posted by LowHead:Hey dont like that lah! Add me in msn , we slowly have a talk on how to help myself can?
I trust friends too much and landed myself in quite a deep shit .
u know my msn, u add lo, if u 4get then 4get abt adding :p
Not everyone is worth trusting and sometimes you do get betrayed but by not trusting people because of that, you are preventing others from trusting and helping you since trust is the basis of alot of things.
I learnt my mistake about trusting ppl that' why I seldom trust ppl unless girls or what haha!
But i heard got girls like me lols! I sudden reaction burst.
But give me ur msn can? Send me a pm
Originally posted by LowHead:I learnt my mistake about trusting ppl that' why I seldom trust ppl unless girls or what haha!
But i heard got girls like me lols! I sudden reaction burst.
But give me ur msn can? Send me a pm
I'm not a girl so u better wait for a girl to come and decide to help u then.
No lah I think boys are better. Dkcx common give me ur msn we can continue from there.
Originally posted by LowHead:No lah I think boys are better. Dkcx common give me ur msn we can continue from there.
go search ur clones, i dun wanna give again. cannot find then cannot help, u can still call but i won't accept phone calls that do not display a number anymore.
Pls la! U're the last one I can seek help from
Originally posted by LowHead:Pls la! U're the last one I can seek help from
The last time i tried n given u my number, u treated me like a fool
I didnt treat you a fool lah. Dont think too much into it. It's safety precautions only.
Originally posted by LowHead:I didnt treat you a fool lah. Dont think too much into it. It's safety precautions only.
So i was a fool to trust u with my number. Either way same. I tried giving u my trust but u chosen to betray it.
I'm real upset
your suffering is nothing compared to Job in the bible
Praying is one thing, doing is another.
have you ask yourself. why are you in this situation?
you can add me in my msn
Originally posted by youyayu:your suffering is nothing compared to Job in the bible
Praying is one thing, doing is another.
have you ask yourself. why are you in this situation?
you can add me in my msn
pastor jerry so on ah
Originally posted by youyayu:
so far, hw many members have you recruited from sgforums?
I wanna die sia.
Ts - u wanna die huh? yes, do it starting now - die to your EGO - that is, what u think of yourself?, what u think of life?, what u think success is ? Add on ... and die to all these and u will know and understand.
Eg A stupid person has to acknowledge and understand that he/she is being stupid before he/she tries to be clever or wants to be clever lar. the lift to 'success' is out of order and one has to take the staircase - one step at a time.
Fugazzi , I feel very sad for myself .
Sometimes I feel so dizzy in this world what am I actually living for?
You wont understand the pain of a teenager where you have to follow trend.