so if u were in his shoes...u wanna suffer and hurt deeper by dat ger?Originally posted by loneryu00:U very direct hor? liddat hurting leh... or U wan him to give her up so he can woo U izzit??? Oic.... I get yr sinister plan liao... wah... so... so... so...... hmm......![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:so if u were in his shoes...u wanna suffer and hurt deeper by dat ger?
i wld wan...![]()
who's lonely000? If U toking abt me har... & if I gal har... sorry lor... "Wo xin shang you ren" but then again, we all smelly men!!!Originally posted by blowfish:yeah......
love is like onion...
going deeper only result tears....
but i will always believe LOVE...
cos it the only gift we human have to keep the earth from going strong.....
wow.. who know.. maybe lonely000 will become my gf... hahaha
To live is to love
Originally posted by blowfish:wow.. who know.. maybe lonely000 will become my gf... hahaha
To live is to love
dun worry too much...sometimes things have to be said...hav to be said...Originally posted by blowfish:yesterday got a fight with her.
i tell her how i feel and she say why i always pick on her.
i dont think i pick on her. it just that when one party is feeling uncomfortable, i think he/she had the right to voice up and try to solve it in order for the relationship to maintain.
Now i very disappointed with her.

having a tok is good...but er...from my point of veiw...u R NOT picking on her lor...but she duwan to admit fault...Originally posted by blowfish:yesterday got a fight with her.
i tell her how i feel and she say why i always pick on her.
i dont think i pick on her. it just that when one party is feeling uncomfortable, i think he/she had the right to voice up and try to solve it in order for the relationship to maintain.
Now i very disappointed with her.
ehz.. cheer up.. since it end liao.. dun so sad le kk? if u think u r not in the wrong... y u say sorry... well... cheer up....Originally posted by blowfish:That it.... i had enough...
We had a talk and it turn up in the end i need to say sorry to her...
even though i think am not wrong.
From now onwards, i will not call her or contact her.
I dont care ....
Feel not been myself when with her.
i think that it folk..... end of the relationships
Get 1 prepared... then observe for da next few daes wats happening btwn U 2... then by dat time U decide whether "to be? Or not to be...?"Originally posted by blowfish:I say sorry just to cheer her up since she is upset too.
But after getting back home, i really feel emptinesss inside me. When is the usually me?
Problem is her brithday is coming this week, should i do anything for her?
one part tell me to forget it one part tell me to stay on....![]()
suggestions to wat...? do repeat if U did oredi... sorryOriginally posted by blowfish:.........
can any 1 give suggestion
What situation are you facing now?Originally posted by blowfish:.........
How long has your relationship been...? What's your respective ages (you and hers)..? How you view the relationship now...? How you think she views it....? Where you think this relationship is heading...? Where YOU WANT it to head for...?Originally posted by blowfish:.........
Y?Originally posted by Devil1976:How long has your relationship been...? What's your respective ages (you and hers)..? How you view the relationship now...? How you think she views it....? Where you think this relationship is heading...? Where YOU WANT it to head for...?
...... Tell me WHY should I help you...?
The MOD's job is to clear the forum of PEST.... Nothing more than that....Originally posted by loneryu00:Y?![]()
Coz U r da MOD!!!![]()
Liew... y so specific...? We all mortals look to MODs as U noe... guides......Originally posted by Devil1976:The MOD's job is to clear the forum of PEST.... Nothing more than that....![]()
Guides?Originally posted by loneryu00:Liew... y so specific...? We all mortals look to MODs as U noe... guides......![]()
Dunno... U decide? Then we ALL follow lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Guides?
Which part of SGforum ya wanna tour...?![]()
hi blowfish,Originally posted by blowfish:her birthday is coming..
should i celebrate with her?
i admit i still have feelinf for her but not like in the past...
i like a tired heart.... i fear putting too much on her and get hurt in the end...
how....