Why not you gimme your no. I'll call you and talk to you. I'm serious...you need someone could talk to.Originally posted by blowfish:yesterday she sms me..
i sms her back saying am feeling very down .....
she sms me back asking why?
i never sms back... I SICK OF SMS...
Cant as a gf she will not call me or find out what really happened?
or is it that she think i need to be alone? But if that is the case cant she just call me at least to find out what happened?
SIANZ.... with a tired heart..
ANY comment? really need you pals out there......
It's not about me....or calling me.Originally posted by loneryu00:Agreed, y not give Mc Sq yr contact... sure by toking to him, U WILL feel better
at least she tired to ask u wats wrong, its an effort put in.... and u IGNORED it... wat more can i say... u didnt even try to tell her and now u accuse her of not communicating and not caring for u?Originally posted by blowfish:yesterday she sms me..
or is it that she think i need to be alone? But if that is the case cant she just call me at least to find out what happened?
It takes two hands to clap. But in this case, this poor chap is tired.Originally posted by shaunlaw:at least she tired to ask u wats wrong, its an effort put in.... and u IGNORED it... wat more can i say... u didnt even try to tell her and now u accuse her of not communicating and not caring for u?
Look, mayb she has got some hurt b4 and she cant trust u or dun like to communicate much.. haf u ever tot of this? if u love her, then try ur best.. if u dun, sad things to say, u must go..![]()
Want me to call you boh?Originally posted by blowfish:i wont defend myself and pushing blame to her liao.. just darn tired liao... u know, it seem nothing matter anymore.... 5days liao...
haha....
look on the bright side of life...
So... U now feeling better? I can tell U, keep toking to us, whether on net or phone or face to face...Originally posted by blowfish:i wont defend myself and pushing blame to her liao.. just darn tired liao... u know, it seem nothing matter anymore.... 5days liao...
haha....
look on the bright side of life...
Call her once in a while...Originally posted by blowfish:am feeling ok......
but do u people thnk i should call her??
or just wait and see?
if call i also don know what to say....
my feeling for her is like fading disappointed.......
Give her a call and ask her how is she doing? Is she fine and sth like tt... DUn tok abt anything abt the situation now.. Leave it to fate and let things happen naturally lah...Originally posted by blowfish:am feeling ok......
or just wait and see?
Originally posted by M©+square:You pay for my phone bill
Personally for me.
I hate people who assume things, and started bombarding their thoughts, basically i don't bother about these people.
My point of view is: [b]If you care more then you want to give advice. Then get over your keyboard and pick up the phone.....Call For God's sake.[/b]
I THINK BOTH of you should just WAIT.... TILL THE END of time?Originally posted by blowfish:am feeling ok......
or just wait and see?
Originally posted by blowfish:yesterday she sms me..
mabbe ur gf feel tat she cannot express herself good enuff during tok sessions leh? mabbe she feel tat she can xpress herself betta over the sms ......
u can call her one marz rite
erm if you really feel that u're giving it up den may b ya needa go n haf a talk wif her lor ....see if it helps u better or sumting....it's betetr to talk it out den to let the problem growing in ur heart n making u more sad.... May b the problem doesn't lies wif u bud wif her... Haf a gd talk wif her chapOriginally posted by blowfish:I have a problem. I do really need u people advise....
It like this. I had a gf which i love her alot. But the problem is she do not like to communicate. She seldom call me (once a mth) and i sometimes feel no love from her. Why she wan me to be her bf when she don even try to find out how i feel....
I told her b4 that i dont feel much love from her but she never change even though she say she try. I hint her that my ex is much more caring than her and blar balr.... but she had no reaction. She did not feel jeoloues or what!!!!
I did a lot for her, most romantic things everything, what i ask for is jus to show me her love ... is it too much to ask for? Guy still need love and care from the ladies....
I think am giving up this relationship for good. Love is just like onion, the deeper u peel, u only end up in tears. Now i don bother to call her anymore.....
Now i don even know she really love me or not even she sometimes say she love me.....
give up.....
any advise?
I tink U need to...... go sing KTV!!!Originally posted by blowfish:feeling a bit down but ok ....
nothing much to talk to her......
life is so bad already i dont wan to have more troubles...
live happy cos tml may never come
Originally posted by blowfish:I have a problem. I do really need u people advise....
It like this. I had a gf which i love her alot. But the problem is she do not like to communicate. She seldom call me (once a mth) and i sometimes feel no love from her. Why she wan me to be her bf when she don even try to find out how i feel....
I told her b4 that i dont feel much love from her but she never change even though she say she try. I hint her that my ex is much more caring than her and blar balr.... but she had no reaction. She did not feel jeoloues or what!!!!
I did a lot for her, most romantic things everything, what i ask for is jus to show me her love ... is it too much to ask for? Guy still need love and care from the ladies....
I think am giving up this relationship for good. Love is just like onion, the deeper u peel, u only end up in tears. Now i don bother to call her anymore.....
Now i don even know she really love me or not even she sometimes say she love me.....
give up.....
any advise?
U very direct hor? liddat hurting leh... or U wan him to give her up so he can woo U izzit??? Oic.... I get yr sinister plan liao... wah... so... so... so...... hmm......Originally posted by aHGer^83:give up lar...
shhh~~~ bu yao cai chuan wo...actualy i aim him very long liaoz...=XOriginally posted by loneryu00:U very direct hor? liddat hurting leh... or U wan him to give her up so he can woo U izzit??? Oic.... I get yr sinister plan liao... wah... so... so... so...... hmm......![]()