For this year I woke up after my mid year results suck like shit. Before that in sec 1 to 3 , I was playing along and acting like a paikia yet I'm in the express stream lols.
Then I decided to STUDY LOL. But this costs me my close brothers. After I decided to stop hanging out and going along their fucking stubborn attitude and behaviour, they decided to go against me and spread disturbing ways to attack me when I show signs of vulnerability.
So bearing with them since the aftermath of midyear, i just finished my EOY exams and still got around 1-2 weeks before school ends in 30 Oct. I felt that I cannot do the very best if I were to stay with such 'unconditional' environment.
Anyone knows if I am able to transfer to another school using what reasons ?
Thanks alot ! (:
ximi sch?
so fast new clone ah...
cannot
Wow, cannot meh ? My school damn heng one lah, last time known as gangster school. Now still got many ppl chup.
transfer school would be your best bet
means u sec4 den enrol in new sch ar.
what is your sch?
try asking ppl from the older generation, nowadays your so-called "gangsters" is so much different from those GANGSTERS in the past.
wad school are u first?
springfield sec or ?
Originally posted by limpper:try asking ppl from the older generation, nowadays your so-called "gangsters" is so much different from those GANGSTERS in the past.
u one of those gangsters in the past?![]()
Originally posted by A.T.R:
u one of those gangsters in the past?
lol, no luh.
im not so old yet.
but had heard stories from older generation..so ya
My school is in the west, I really want to transfer to another school to make good friends and study hard for O lvl , so now still can make it right ?
just say what is the name of your sch
Don't bother transfering... seriouisly!
esp. with that results.
cuz when you change school
1. you have to waste time to adopt to the new school.
2. no close friends to study with
3. you will feel even more sucky in the new school
Serious!
my suggestion:
1. find a close and decent friend and study with.
Friends that - are good in your weak subjects
-freindly
-not cocky.
2. Focus. my cher said this to moi, and i will share it to you. you do not have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great. so, it starts from YOU and YOURSELF!
btw, YOU choose your own friends... and every, ALL Schools DEFINATELY have trouble students, and if you still choose them as friends, cuz you feel "close" to them, there will not help you at all...
so CHOOSE your friends wisely, and abadon some friends which you do not feel "helpful" instead.
rmb that friends can only follow u so far in life.
Eh I already decided that I must transfer school as this is the only way for me to learn so pls do not stop me.
Btw, just to let you guys know, my class damn lax one. Physics paper only 10 passes. ):
you try asking for transfer lor
you see can anot
Originally posted by ƒlame:Eh I already decided that I must transfer school as this is the only way for me to learn so pls do not stop me.
Btw, just to let you guys know, my class damn lax one. Physics paper only 10 passes. ):
Hopefully u are 1 of the 10 if not u go any sch also no use.
Transfers in sec 3 not easy unless your results is very good. If results very poor, hardly any school will want u since u will pull down the sch's O's results and some might make u retake sec 3 if u fare too badly.
Originally posted by ƒlame:Eh I already decided that I must transfer school as this is the only way for me to learn so pls do not stop me.
trust me. you will regret.
I am one of the 10 lol
yupp, transfer is possible if u have great result and reason.
at most, get ur parent to beg the principle. overtime, sure allow u to go in one.
I think my only problem now is that I can't think of a good damn reason to transfer school. As I was damn guai lan in the past , all my teachers will treat it as a joke if I said I want to transfer. I regretted my past actions and now I really have the mind to study and wanting to transfer to another school that has affiliation with JCs as I want to get a degree but I can't think of any reasons...
Originally posted by ƒlame:I think my only problem now is that I can't think of a good damn reason to transfer school. As I was damn guai lan in the past , all my teachers will treat it as a joke if I said I want to transfer. I regretted my past actions and now I really have the mind to study and wanting to transfer to another school that has affiliation with JCs as I want to get a degree but I can't think of any reasons...
If u willing to work hard, u can go to JC or uni from any school. If you study hard enough, u do not need any affiliation to get a place in JC. Rather than waste time finding reasons to leave the school, u might as well spent all ur time n effort on ur studies and aim to do the best u can. Its just 1 year more anyway so just bear with it.