attention seeker
he wan to find a gal that will pity him in this form and let him fuck
(- -)
I damm pissed. Others is captain. I only ball picker.
at least you're doing something, picking balls. others don't get to pick balls. sounds better?
go to a counsellor.
So disgraceful I so lousy la. Where got good?
still haven die?
you useless
you will never make it big
you only good for complaining
national service wont do you any good
you will gain 20 kg in the next 3 years
you will have chicken pox
you will never have a girlfriend
your friends laugh at you behind your back
you are always sidelined
your life's purpose is to dota
what else have i missed
That's all wrong pruss .
chao ji bai.
go jump off the building can become slayer and save the world
I am not stupid la.
HAHA!!!
hey btw... i started playing basketball in sec 1... and i only know how to lay up in sec 2 august... and i managed to get a champion medal in youth cup...
i am the last man in the team, and what my coach said was " no matter you are the main player or the last man, u got the medal that the runner ups captain did not get..well done"
and pls la... u fat u blame ppl? u wan u can go find a forum owned by eagle.. think is dunno what health corner thing.. there got a thread on how to slim down.. if u wan help, go there read, if not shut up and stop whining...
u no gf u sad? u dam childish leh.. u wan a pretty babe be ur gf but she has no love for u... u happy ar? if u happy and rather this kind of girl be ur gf then u are what i call, childish ppl who only cares about urself...
and pls.. u how old wan find a gf? u know in this world got ppl 25 yr old haven got a gf yet and is still so happy? sucker.
if what u do is whine and say u cannot do this cannot do that... then dun expect us to give good and helpful replies...
if i were u... i would ask ppl if there are any thread talking about slimming down, or go google.. then by training up ur body, u look better and can play ball better... ball picker..
Originally posted by LowHead:I am not stupid la.
coulda fooled us...
go ahead... i foresee a Darwin Award for you in the future ![]()
Originally posted by LowHead:That's all wrong pruss .
What I said:
What YOU said:
your mother should just killl you for wasting oxygen. you are less than a worm.
so here u r bunnie...
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:time for you to hit the gym u useless piece of crap…
what kind of suggestion is that? he's too scared to go gym, later buff people laugh at him how? ![]()
Originally posted by dkcx:Newbie who dunno him, don't talk like u do
oh.. tsk tsk. should i have begged for acceptance before i make a comment?
i am new to this forum, that is true, but toward human physcology i am not. you lot are right, he is just an attention seeker. your negative flaming of his posts and condition, though, is only fueling his megalomanic self. to make him stop, either be absolutely apathetic or over-compensate on sympathy. i chose the latter: give in to his delusion of self-pity.
well, then again, i am attempting to refine my satirical writing, perhaps it has gone awry?
Originally posted by spaire:oh.. tsk tsk. should i have begged for acceptance before i make a comment?
i am new to this forum, that is true, but toward human physcology i am not. you lot are right, he is just an attention seeker. your negative flaming of his posts and condition, though, is only fueling his megalomanic self. to make him stop, either be absolutely apathetic or over-compensate on sympathy. i chose the latter: give in to his delusion of self-pity.
well, then again, i am attempting to refine my satirical writing, perhaps it has gone awry?
We all gain post counts flaming him so we don't care if not who would bother to flame him. I'm just awaiting his new clone after he gives up this 1 and we restart the same old process again. I have at least 100-200 post counts just from flaming him alone.
so long liao still havent die?
bro i really think that you need counselling, if you dont mind you can always go to ur nearby polyclinic to ask for counselling. dont worry about the fees as they are really cheap for students.no point posting in sg forum asking for help as you can get very negative replies as you can see. if you feel that you dont dare to approach the problem alone ask ur family for help.dont worry what you lack now is confidence, find your confidence and you will be back on the right path.if you need the number for counselling do let me know i can provide you.
Originally posted by alvinlim21:bro i really think that you need counselling, if you dont mind you can always go to ur nearby polyclinic to ask for counselling. dont worry about the fees as they are really cheap for students.no point posting in sg forum asking for help as you can get very negative replies as you can see. if you feel that you dont dare to approach the problem alone ask ur family for help.dont worry what you lack now is confidence, find your confidence and you will be back on the right path.if you need the number for counselling do let me know i can provide you.
U know wat u have just said has been mention over 10 times already to him over the past months, if he listens, he won't be here
Originally posted by dkcx:U know wat u have just said has been mention over 10 times already to him over the past months, if he listens, he won't be here
chill,
alvin is new around too