Originally posted by limpper:chill,
alvin is new around too
TS always relies on the pity of the new people since all the old guys know him too well to believe him
wow...this thread has surprised me....i thought will be locked for good...
now 100 plus posts liao....
Anyway, i think TS can be compared to Parn liao...
Originally posted by dkcx:TS always relies on the pity of the new people since all the old guys know him too well to believe him
i beg to differ....
the newcomers can judge him based on the posts TS has made...
Originally posted by Jianye:i beg to differ....
the newcomers can judge him based on the posts TS has made...
Please look at how many new guys believe him to be genuine needing help and offered to help him when we all know TS won't listen
Originally posted by dkcx:Please look at how many new guys believe him to be genuine needing help and offered to help him when we all know TS won't listen
I think those newcomers are quite young, do not know how to differentiate and judge for themselves.....
you know something?
he will always feel depress.
even today i were to transfer 1million usd to his bank account right now, give him a girlfriend or even sponser him with his education.
he will feel the same. WHY?
because he already lost faith inhimself.
no self-confident, no respect. and have already lost hope to life.
people can tell him all sort of solution but the things we as spectator is advise. doing or not depend on himself.
if he really feel that he want to end his life, he won't bother telling us. WHY? cause he would have already done that long ago!
he will forever stuck in this path unless he WANT to walk out of it.
tell me.. who would want to have a friend like him? negative, unwilling to change, think that the whole world is against him?
So pathetic. ![]()
Thanks for the post count!
Originally posted by donkhead333:So pathetic.
Thanks for the post count!
Ha!....never knew my post count went to 788 liao...
What I can do? My life is on the bad track.
I'm a big fat ass, with no friends really not even 1, with no girls to talk to or even a girlfriend.
Poor, no fashion sense, no nice clothes .
Originally posted by LowHead:What I can do? My life is on the bad track.
I'm a big fat ass, with no friends really not even 1, with no girls to talk to or even a girlfriend.
Poor, no fashion sense, no nice clothes .
Go die lo then u can try to live a new life. U don't listen when help is given so don't bother asking for help. Today weather very hot and i'm so hot i feel like flaming u even more
Minimum number to form a gang is 1.
Get one member first, then MAYBE you can be chief gangster. That cluckoo must see you as chief, you know.
Have you got the minimum number yet?
I'm counted as one already. Fk dkcx
Originally posted by LowHead:I'm counted as one already. Fk dkcx
Fuck lo, wats new from u. When u wan me help u start begging, when i dun wan help u, u start fucking me. ppl like u where got worth helping de when u dun even have the basic manners and respect to ask ppl for help.
Come on, i aim to reach at least 3300 posts tonight with u around
Originally posted by LowHead:I'm counted as one already. Fk dkcx
Congratulations!
Are you the gangster chief?
As chief you must whack the member who hate you. You must teach him a lesson, kick his arse, otherwise he will not respect you.
Originally posted by mancha:Congratulations!
Are you the gangster chief?
As chief you must whack the member who hate you. You must teach him a lesson, kick his arse, otherwise he will not respect you.
He is NATO 1 la. For the past months nothing has changed abt him
I will kick dkcx ass, but i'm sad now.
Originally posted by LowHead:I reached to the point of no return.
I want to join gang . I need a sense of belonging.
I can't continue such life. It really sucks. I feel my life's like a puppet really.
I want to get nine dragon. I'm the big boss. I want everything that can ruin my life.
I hate myself. I'm fat , ugly and can only watch on fbt girls with other boys while I envy those boys so much.
It's over.
I want to slice and dice up my hands , my arms and everything I am.
Crap this world, I can't get th things I wish or dreamed for.
Pain's always the word that comes when I want something.
But in the end I still won't get what I want even how much I seek for.
Sometimes I pray to God and ask him to bless me.
He didn't yet gave up on me. Made me despair over life.
What's more left in life when I'm lost in the soul.
Who can help me find back what I lost in life?
Friends doesn't seem to be friends.
I don't seem to be myself.
But do I even have friends in the first place? I don't.
Friends or what just take me as a tool. A tool for their happiness.
I crack my *** out and do things for them.
But they don't recognise me as part of their clique.
I'm nothing , just a piece of trash which God doesn't even care.
What's there left for a useless one?
Popular kids rule over school, while I rule the broom.
They make rules, make people laugh and people admire them.
I do the dirty work and yet no one cares. Despair is the word.
I just want to have friends but why I can't have one.
--------------------------------------…
I'm so ugly and fat and short like a gummy crap.
God made me ugly and useless why must he?
Does God even exist in the modern days?
I bet he don't , he can't help me at all.
I'm short till girls are taller than me. 5ft tall.
I'm fat and I got man boobs. Piece of crap I am.
I can't change and I self destruct.
Pathetic is my middle name.
Teachers give up on me, saying they wouldn't care about me.
They care about handsome boys and just think I'm out of their league.
We are humans but I don't get equal respect I suck my life out.
Just end my life would anyone?
I suck at sports I can't get a goal in. I miss chances.
Others take the credit while I'll get the music.
Who can I seek help from?
Not me definitely neither God.
--------------------------------------…
I just want to be popular and admired by all.
comeon, who cares if you're short, fat, fugly.you got a life.start growing up and dont just come in to AA and whine all your down pours for the day.you'll just only be a bigger laughing stock here.AND if you think joining GANG
or having 9 dragons
, or mickey mouse temporary tattoo on yourself, my forum friends and i would not give ONE shit about it.
so yeah, life isnt about having fun, but you need to go through PAIN if not you wont get what you want.and if you DONT start, i guess you are just gone for good :) your parents brought you to earth, and you got a duty to fulfill as their son.dont let your parents down.
if TS die tomorrow i will go and buy 4d 1910
hahas, i support bunny!![]()
hahahaha....another troll to keep us entertained while knn or parn is not around
Wtf I'm not an entertainment la nbcb.
Originally posted by dkcx:He is NATO 1 la. For the past months nothing has changed abt him
I know lah. Just for entertainment.
Originally posted by LowHead:i'm wasting lots of time doing nothing now. i feel so pathetic and useless .
my warcraft game got screwed up because i implanted something i guess.
now always at home sleep and do nothing really a useless bum.
screwed.
TS posts very funny and interesting....keep posting...
this will help to simulate our brain and improve our english...thank you, TS
excuse me, yest say want die today still living arh?
Originally posted by LowHead:Wtf I'm not an entertainment la nbcb.
did you read my post?![]()