Come la. U nbcb act nia. Kpkb .
this is getting fun.
more actions please!
Originally posted by LowHead:Come la. U nbcb act nia. Kpkb .
Come on, post ur pic, sch, name etc and u can be sure a large SGF crowd will gather to come look at our famous loser clone
Fight la lai la. Mai watch cb come
i like chen hao nan, the male lead...
awesome!
he's really cool!
TS!!!
Aim to be like him, ok?
Jia you!
put place and time.
Time and place tmr anytime U name it nbcb I cannot take it le.
Originally posted by LowHead:Fight la lai la. Mai watch cb come
Come on, decide ur time and place, everyone is waiting. Will be the biggest SGF outing to date.
i go bring my video cam record and upload
You just put la. Tampines come
Yah, that's right
Everyone!!!
Pls join in for this outing!!!
Originally posted by LowHead:You just put la. Tampines come
Post ur pic and name lo. We go ur sch better, then u can be famous in front of all ur peers. Confirm u will be the most well known boy in sch
I dont want leh. Nbcb I say where means where.
Originally posted by LowHead:I dont want leh. Nbcb I say where means where.
We all know u dun dare turn up de thats y u hiding
Please bring $5 each to give me.
Bring $10 each I come. Cb dare nt.
Chen Hao Nan wanna be!!!
Jia You!!!
Beat all your opponents to a pulp!
U not worth so much leh. So fat so ugly, who wan pay to see u. I rather go farm see pigs
wa, tampines.you not scare it could be my area?
hahas.you die.you just only a small boyboy, want to act like big boys.
think twice before putting your places and time.
Then nvm lo no deal
Originally posted by LowHead:Then nvm lo no deal
Know u scared la, alot of forumers stay in tamp area de
Cb limpei got nine dragon u kp u where
Originally posted by LowHead:Cb limpei got nine dragon u kp u where
9 earthworm ah? I scared u see le u urself scared and wet ur pants leh n i hit 3300 liao :D
i think TS want to go Istana outing
go there can prove himself
Nbcb I got piercing u whr kp zzz