Originally posted by LowHead:I will kick dkcx ass, but i'm sad now.
I dare u to, do it and i'll give u an invitation to boys home. Nothing difficult for me to do.
I want to be happy.
Originally posted by LowHead:I want to be happy.
U just want to entertain us with ur whining. Maybe that makes u happy since u continue to do it even when people are trying to help u
lalalala ~
Yah yah...TS...keep whining!
Keep it up!
Entertain us some more!
What else you have to whine....whine it all out here
walao, really no reply to my post.pathetic.
:D
Originally posted by brainerror:walao, really no reply to my post.pathetic.
:D
He only replies when u flame him and insult him. Logical words is invisible to him
TS is a super emo boy....listens to his emo and feelings only...
oh, then should i say.
oie, fuck you la.nabei you think what, you join gang.you think you can be some ah beng in bugis.you nabeicheebai, grow up la.
am i suppose to speak in that manner?![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:oh, then should i say.
oie, fuck you la.nabei you think what, you join gang.you think you can be some ah beng in bugis.you nabeicheebai, grow up la.
am i suppose to speak in that manner?
Good try, keep practicing n he will respond for sure :p
Originally posted by brainerror:oh, then should i say.
am i suppose to speak in that manner?
Lol.........yes!!!
This is it!!
Keep it up....
He will reply in seconds...
If I kick ur ass why will I get in? Loser
Haha!!!
See?
He replied!
Originally posted by LowHead:If I kick ur ass why will I get in? Loser
I have my ways trust me. Give it a try and u'll have free food and lodging for at least 1-3 yrs. Great right
wtf, if kicking of ass made you goes into boy's home, then that made me, should have went to girl's home.
hahas.how stupid.
Haha loser liar. Like that everyone will be inside liao noob.
wah....
gu huo zai.....
gogogo!!!
i like the gu huo zai series when i was young....that's how gangsters should be
you said you are overweight and you want to tattoo dragons on your body?
uhh.. if you lose weight, the dragons will look like worms later
and if you gain weight (as most obese people do) they'll look like fat monitor lizards after your weight gain..
did you think this tattooing thing through?
walao.small boy, i only see you say loser, liar, nbcb.
what else you got ar?make it exciting leh.
Originally posted by LowHead:Haha loser liar. Like that everyone will be inside liao noob.
Its not hard to manipulate the facts, don't forget i volunteer there, i know the place and people very well to know how i can drag u in. There are some offence some people here will be surprised that can cause teenagers to be admitted to boys/girls home if caught by the correct govt agency and its not always the police.
Originally posted by the Bear:you said you are overweight and you want to tattoo dragons on your body?
uhh.. if you lose weight, the dragons will look like worms later
and if you gain weight (as most obese people do) they'll look like fat monitor lizards after your weight gain..
did you think this tattooing thing through?
now i cant stop laughing.bloodyhell!![]()
Nbcb come fight spar la
hahas, walao TS went can we watch the exciting show.dont keep us hanging
Originally posted by LowHead:Nbcb come fight spar la
Who here dunno that u dun dare to face us. Everytime say this but dun dare tell us ur address, ur sch n ur name.
Don't fake la. U say this say until i see also sian liao. Be more creative and say something else