Originally posted by ƒlame:Eh LowHead pm-ed me and agree to meet. Liquid or anyone free to come out also ?
good luck to u.
sadly i cant make it T_T
but jia yous~ x3
Originally posted by ƒlame:Eh LowHead pm-ed me and agree to meet. Liquid or anyone free to come out also ?
Can i come with you to beat him up?
Lol ok ! I'm waiting for his reply
Originally posted by ƒlame:Lol ok ! I'm waiting for his reply
remember npnt... got video best le...
Originally posted by Sgforum King:Can i come with you to beat him up?
i got like more than 4 people waiting to beat someone up. can they come?
Include me too pls
Originally posted by DarkMatter:Include me too pls
K. you in
For the guys, the clone will juz give u a pack of lies, give u a fake name, fake picture, fake sch, fake everything. He given me at least 5 diff names, 5 diff sch, 2 diff pic etc in the past 6 months liao.
If u are a girl, he will talk sexual stuff with u according to a complain about him in STOMP online forums where a female who tried to help him decided to block him after he continuously talk sexual stuff with her.
Do note that among all his lies, i don't think anyone has ever proven hes even really 14 etc, might just be some older guy whos telling lies to get attention n prey on girls.
Originally posted by dkcx:For the guys, the clone will juz give u a pack of lies, give u a fake name, fake picture, fake sch, fake everything. He given me at least 5 diff names, 5 diff sch, 2 diff pic etc in the past 6 months liao.
If u are a girl, he will talk sexual stuff with u according to a complain about him in STOMP online forums where a female who tried to help him decided to block him after he continuously talk sexual stuff with her.
Do note that among all his lies, i don't think anyone has ever proven hes even really 14 etc, might just be some older guy whos telling lies to get attention n prey on girls.
We will still beat him up. dont worry
Originally posted by Sgforum King:We will steal beat him up. dont worry
Why would some1 totally new to the forum who dunno anything wan wack him?
Originally posted by dkcx:Why would some1 totally new to the forum who dunno anything wan wack him?
I am not new la deh. i was banned 1 week before then now i create new account.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:I am not new la deh. i was banned 1 week before then now i create new account.
Ban for? Old nick? I've lost trust in new ppl on forum after the famous clone keep creating new clones.
my old nick dunno.com. i think tio banned for speaking l33t
Originally posted by Sgforum King:my old nick dunno.com. i think tio banned for saying fireice got depression if she dont surf sgforum.
ppl who piss off fifi always gets in trouble. For some reason she juz dun ban clone only.
U wan wack u go wack bah, juz post the pic n videos online, i would say alot of ppl interested.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:i think tio banned for saying fireice got depression if she dont surf sgforum.
off topic, but something about that line was extremely funny to me ![]()
good luck with hantaming that fella
Originally posted by thehappybunny:off topic, but something about that line was extremely funny to me
good luck with hantaming that fella
Yea its funny, then she banned me
I bet the clone won't dare to meet up at all. Unless u all find a girl to trick him if not he won't show his face.
Originally posted by dkcx:I bet the clone won't dare to meet up at all. Unless u all find a girl to trick him if not he won't show his face.
This means you got see before how he look like?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
This means you got see before how he look like?
What made u come to that conclusion? I already said he gives me fake photos and names all the time.
K steady we lure him out and whack him.
slap urself for not studying hard, asshole.
Bring TS to Somalia...let him see how the people are suffering...
wow i saw his previous thread by accident and this guy is actually pretty lame? lol