Wow LowHead contact me, I got present for you (;
TS, you really should go take a look at how other people are suffering other countries...
They are worse off than you...they dun have any chance to better their life...basically, their life has been wasted away by their corrupt government who has abandoned them....
Just take a look at one example, Nigeria. It is rich in oil and other resources, yet its people live like beggars...
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wow i saw his previous thread by accident and this guy is actually pretty lame? lol
U shld see all his threads for the past 6 months. Look for the usernames, meeposlime, heartbroken, iwanlove and many more. Its very easy to spot him after u go through a few.
Originally posted by dkcx:U shld see all his threads for the past 6 months. Look for the usernames, meeposlime, heartbroken, iwanlove and many more. Its very easy to spot him after u go through a few.
wow, so many of his clones?
is this person for real or does he have a mental problem? <<------- i think the main debate is on this question.
still alive arh
or is lowhead knn's clone?
knn change tactics
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:wow, so many of his clones?
is this person for real or does he have a mental problem? <<------- i think the main debate is on this question.
He has at least 6-7 known clones, heartbroken is the 1st, meeposlime is either 2nd or 3rd, iwanlove was the more recent 1 before this. Inbetween he still has quite a number whose name i forgot liao.
When u got alot of time, go check through all the topics from around feb or mar till now. All the topics u see that is like no girlfriend, no friend, no hope, no looks, fat, ugly, wan die etc etc, got gd chance belongs to him.
Who knows whats on his mind. Anyone with a brain should know that hes not getting much help here since all the help he needs has been given months ago and he doesn't listen. He can still say all the advice help given is rubbish etc etc. Hes the actual piece of rubbish.
looks like its obvious that hes acting all these different roles >_> people who actually have a life that bad is 99% because of themselves.