RIGHT TO LIFE !
Originally posted by mancha:I hope you mean you are willing to forget that guy and forgive him.
You were scammed. That's it.
The marriage is genuine for you, for him it is a marriage of convenience. That is why he is afraid of the police in Singapore. He thinks that such marriage is illegal and he has fled.
Do not harbour any ill feelings. At your self or at him.
Seek proper legal help, consider this case as abandoment, and see what your options are.
Relegate him to history, concentrate on you and your child for the future.
Don't focus on you marriage opportunities for the future. What's the point of having the greatest opportunity for marriage, when you only need one spouse. That will always be within your means, not matter what your circumstances are.
But please be more circumspect next time, ya?
She means she cannot forget him, but neither can she forgives him.
To the TS, don't worry too much about getting another husband. It is better to stay single than to be with someone who will not love you or take good care of you.
Yup!!!
Forbidden is right
Originally posted by flapdoodle:U married a bloody srilankan from a 3rd world country? WTH?
And he lives in Africa? Another 3rd world country.??!!
From what i know of is they were former rebel LTTE group members who escaped to Australia and other countries. This is the reason why he keeps talking about being arrested ?
SG gals arent that dumb. never marry a sri lankan, china national or any other foreigner without verifying his credentials
I agree with Flapdoodle, one of my friends had a relationship with an old Westener, together they had a baby, but after the guy returned to his country, she couldn't find him anymore. Now she is a single mother with a kid with blond hair. Who knows, probably this guy already had a family back at home.
Originally posted by Terry_lyt:I agree with Flapdoodle, one of my friends had a relationship with an old Westener, together they had a baby, but after the guy returned to his country, she couldn't find him anymore. Now she is a single mother with a kid with blond hair. Who knows, probably this guy already had a family back at home.
so many SPGs hahahha serve them right.
Originally posted by youyayu:why you all still arguing? piang eh.. 2 older then me, more elder then me acting so....
cannot shake hands be friend meh?
fuck u la
dun fucking act nice guy again la
helping that fake damsel in distress still act cute
then when ppl found out u acting only
then u go create some fuck clone and act act again
_l_
Originally posted by Fantagf:Only people who are dumb will believe in all you hallucination above.
Evil vicious woman. Hahahahha! Bitch!
u act demure buey sian 1 ah?
Originally posted by shma:I am a 24 year old. At the moment, I am expecting after barely 4 months of marriage. I married a foreigner, who took off saying he is scared. He has quoted so many things that he is scared of among which is he does not have a job. We have been fighting so much since we got married, and I told him that I cannot live on like this, I feel like dying. He is mentioning this as a reason that I might complicate him in a police case now. He is giving new reason everyday from not contacting his parents often enough. I know in me that it is not true. Someone who is so scared of getting arrested, only takes off when he learns the wife is expecting. I find that hard to believe.
Now, he has told me he wants a divorce because nothing will work out between us. I am at a crossroad. I am unsure how I am going to bring up this baby. And what life would be after the marriage dissolves. Singapore is a rather closed community. Would anyone date a mom with a little baby. There are just a million thoughts in my head at the moment. I feel so lost. I feel I should give up on this marriage. I know my husband (soon to be ex) will keep finding reasons to avoid responsiblity and his family will continue to back him up as if he is still a little boy.
Feel so stupid for agreeing to marry him..
Sometimes, when you don't use violence when it's time to do so, then it's no wonder that you are feeling so stupid.
I would watch Kill Bill then fly to Africa to begin my own poaching festival.
It's better to erase the wrongs in your life than to live with the wrongs standing back at your face until the day you die.