Originally posted by dkcx:Its more important to have true friends. A person who has 5 true friends is ALOT more 'wealthy' than a person who has hundreds of friends but none of them who can be turned to in time of need.
i see. Yes i think i should choose my friends properly
what is ke ai? is that offending my mother. Please dont insult my mother she has nothing to do with this
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:what is ke ai? is that offending my mother. Please dont insult my mother she has nothing to do with this
u dunno chinese?
ke ai = cute la....
yup u r right. ur mum had nothing to do with this.
ahahahahahhahahahaa
hahahah ke ai also dunno o.0
your not chinese are you?
If ke ai is for your mother.Means she is cute.I wonder if thats an insult haha...
ok time to share how u lose yr vrigin for the 1st time ^^
I'm not born in here but im a chinese. mix blood actually. but my appearance more to the chinese side.
hwaimeng - im not ready yet to have break my virginity. But im planning to do it before i reach 20, its somesort of "must do" thing. wish me luck :)
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:I'm not born in here but im a chinese. mix blood actually. but my appearance more to the chinese side.
hwaimeng - im not ready yet to have break my virginity. But im planning to do it before i reach 20, its somesort of "must do" thing. wish me luck :)
u sure you can break ur virginity?![]()
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:u sure you can break ur virginity?
he just need to pay money wad. ![]()
TS think n worry too much.
TS, u seem to be just following wadever the majority of the crowd is doing. dun u haf ur own perspective of life? if teens like clubbing, doesn't mean u have to "like" clubbing. it all boils down to ur own personal preference.
and u said u wanna give away ur virginity by 20? gosh.. why must set an age to break virginity? seems like u are greatly influenced by ur peers and u are just following the "trend". to me, u sound like u are those conservative type of guys instead.
i suggest u get urself new company of frens who are at the same level as u. dun follow just for the sake of following.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:TS, u seem to be just following wadever the majority of the crowd is doing. dun u haf ur own perspective of life? if teens like clubbing, doesn't mean u have to "like" clubbing. it all boils down to ur own personal preference.
and u said u wanna give away ur virginity by 20? gosh.. why must set an age to break virginity? seems like u are greatly influenced by ur peers and u are just following the "trend". to me, u sound like u are those conservative type of guys instead.
i suggest u get urself new company of frens who are at the same level as u. dun follow just for the sake of following.
i agree with this blueberry pie here!! ts...u have to chill n observe yr friends first...take it easy. Fun friends are easy to have but sympathy friends are hard to have.... <---i think i said these lines bfore
And abt u breaking yr virginity bfore u reach 20, ....try not to b despo!! if u wan to break it, fine but rmber...think first
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
i agree with this blueberry pie here!! ts...u have to chill n observe yr friends first...take it easy. Fun friends are easy to have but sympathy friends are hard to have.... <---i think i said these lines bfore
And abt u breaking yr virginity bfore u reach 20, ....try not to b despo!! if u wan to break it, fine but rmber...think first
simi blueberry pie wtf ![]()
If you are despo,girls will more shun u instead of having sex with u.If u don't be so despo,u may already had sex with a girl.Plus if wan break virginity,geylang so many.Plus virgin they give red packet some more haha.
Originally posted by OMG!:If you are despo,girls will more shun u instead of having sex with u.If u don't be so despo,u may already had sex with a girl.Plus if wan break virginity,geylang so many.Plus virgin they give red packet some more haha.
sounds very experienced, how much you got from ur hong bao?
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:sounds very experienced, how much you got from ur hong bao?
Never tried.Because I afraid aids (1% in Singapore) plus I already gave it to my gf.
i guess clubs are not suitable for you. go play Pool and stuff. people might invite you to a game and you can start "socializing".
hello guys
Thank you thank you for the advice. It really helps me. dkcx said that i should go there for a couple more times to get it right and i did. Well not really but im getting a hang of it. Yesterday was the best ever. Me and my friends were all at the halloween theme party after sentosa. This shiok feeling. I REALLY FEEL SO GOOD. thank you all for the tips and the warnings. But still im scared inside whenever i step inside clubbing places. Guess i should get used to it. now there's one more left in life objective before i reach 20... is to break my virginity haha. wish me luck guys. THANK YOU... i never felt so alive
First time there was okay for me. Was with a big group of friends so we had alot of fun. The fun started to really kick in when I started to drink alcohol, you do things you normally wouldn't, like grinding a random stranger girl up and down while smooching on the dancefloor and stuffs like that.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:hello guys
Thank you thank you for the advice. It really helps me. dkcx said that i should go there for a couple more times to get it right and i did. Well not really but im getting a hang of it. Yesterday was the best ever. Me and my friends were all at the halloween theme party after sentosa. This shiok feeling. I REALLY FEEL SO GOOD. thank you all for the tips and the warnings. But still im scared inside whenever i step inside clubbing places. Guess i should get used to it. now there's one more left in life objective before i reach 20... is to break my virginity haha. wish me luck guys. THANK YOU... i never felt so alive
Breaking virginity... Thats super desperate and please DON'T ask me how cos my answer for you will only be geylang.
lols so cute. Yea yea u should went in there a couple of more times to get used to it. Ur a guy right? so i bet u have no problem coping it in a future ^^