I need your guys help really badly :(, here is my problem, i open 2 handphone lines (M1 & Starhub) for my friend, he said he's gonna pay all that but 2 months later i received a call from a credit company saying i got to pay $2,700 for M1 and $1,200 for Starhub. My friend is very cooperative in paying the bills and i even pass him $200 to pay the bills but he use it on something else. I'am only a national serviceman and don't really have that much money at all, i need to help pay the bills,medications,food,transport. Do you guys have any idea what i should do now? Thank You
Originally posted by Rayne87:I need your guys help really badly :(, here is my problem, i open 2 handphone lines (M1 & Starhub) for my friend, he said he's gonna pay all that but 2 months later i received a call from a credit company saying i got to pay $2,700 for M1 and $1,200 for Starhub. My friend is very cooperative in paying the bills and i even pass him $200 to pay the bills but he use it on something else. I'am only a national serviceman and don't really have that much money at all, i need to help pay the bills,medications,food,transport. Do you guys have any idea what i should do now? Thank You
how is he cooperative if he uses ur money for something else?
why do u even wanna help him open 2 handphone lines in the first place?
close to 4K on phone bills in 2 months... tat's a lots of calls he making
both the handphone line is cut now so have to pay up the rest 4k
get ur fren to pay?
u has been used by ur fren
Originally posted by Rayne87:both the handphone line is cut now so have to pay up the rest 4k
pester ur fren until he pays up for the bill. u are not going to let him off just like this.
anyway such a fren is not a fren.
yea i keep pestering him, but he's just giving me excuses not to pay up, i'am really in deep trouble now, my mother even sold her jewellery to help me, is there anyone/anything i could seek to solve problems like this?
Originally posted by Rayne87:yea i keep pestering him, but he's just giving me excuses not to pay up, i'am really in deep trouble now, my mother even sold her jewellery to help me, is there anyone/anything i could seek to solve problems like this?
Call the police and tell them that u open line for a friend and now ur friend use alr dun wan to pay up. or u can dun pay the company
Originally posted by Rayne87:yea i keep pestering him, but he's just giving me excuses not to pay up, i'am really in deep trouble now, my mother even sold her jewellery to help me, is there anyone/anything i could seek to solve problems like this?
if u noe where he lives, go right to his doorstep and tell his parents about this.
dun pay the company? they keep calling me when to pay and keep saying if i dun pay up they will sent a lawyer letter (small claim court), please help me guys
Make police report.... but you got black and white bor? if not then you must be so suay la~
u can make his parents pay for you ma. then liddat their family their problem liao
22 yrs old alr leh
still so easy believe ppl meh?
wtf. =.=
TS, is your relationship with your friend is purely friend only?
normally guys will not do this at all....
dun think he's my fren anymore
is he ur buddy last time?
Dun think? dun think?!!? he wasnt your friend to begain wid if he scam you like dat, wud an ass man. i pitty u =[
unless he's someone from young i've been on good terms with, if not i die also wont like that de..
so is there people that help people who have trouble like this? hotline or something
Originally posted by Rayne87:so is there people that help people who have trouble like this? hotline or something
you have to pay by ur own means larh, but if you finding hotline for punishing your friend i dono xD
Originally posted by Rayne87:dun think he's my fren anymore
took you long enough.
Originally posted by Rayne87:I need your guys help really badly :(, here is my problem, i open 2 handphone lines (M1 & Starhub) for my friend, he said he's gonna pay all that but 2 months later i received a call from a credit company saying i got to pay $2,700 for M1 and $1,200 for Starhub. My friend is very cooperative in paying the bills and i even pass him $200 to pay the bills but he use it on something else. I'am only a national serviceman and don't really have that much money at all, i need to help pay the bills,medications,food,transport. Do you guys have any idea what i should do now? Thank You
Report this out.