Something bad happened. I'm dropping to the normal acad stream.
It's freaking sad la. How can I ever overcome this? How to tell dad & mum?
I feel like dying sia! I hate myself so much why does this happen to me and my friends could be enjoying!?
look down ur HDB and believe u can fly. then ur pain will be gone in a few sec
why recently so many kam gong kia come in and say they wanna die just because they drop stream?
i support them going to die because they are a waste of skin.
Is that supposed to be a surprise?
If u stay in express i would be surprised with ur results.
U never ever bother listening to us so why bother posting again? Everything we say goes to deaf ears so don't waste our time.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why recently so many kam gong kia come in and say they wanna die just because they drop stream?
i support them going to die because they are a waste of skin.
Same clone la
if u dun want to live liao i think u faster go rape xuxin 1st then die
Originally posted by Sgforum King:if u dun want to live liao i think u faster go rape xuxin 1st then die
Boy, u should be studying now and not spamming forum la
who is xuxin
Originally posted by fireng:who is xuxin
A girl who tried to help him but give up from Stomp online forums.
Originally posted by dkcx:A girl who tried to help him but give up from Stomp online forums.
which he then tried to have sexual contact with
Originally posted by dkcx:A girl who tried to help him but give up from Stomp online forums.
xuxin tried to help hardshot in stomp online forum?
why give up?
Originally posted by fireng:
why give up?
too ignorant. he nv listen to advices
Originally posted by fireng:
why give up?
He talked sexual stuff with her even after repeated warning and this made her decide not to bother about TS anymore i believe.
I don't want to drop will there be any alternatives?
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I don't want to drop will there be any alternatives?
suicide
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I don't want to drop will there be any alternatives?
Too late. Sch say need to drop means need to drop since ur results also not good enough to request for a chance.
U either work hard now and hopefully u can excel in NA or u can continue ur current behavior and we might see u drop to NT next yr.
I can't go express i don't feel like studying anymore.
Even teachers laugh at me, friends laugh at me, everyone laugh at me for dropping to NA.
Hey but what you mean request for a chance? Need what to do so?
hey work hard and went to sec 5
dun fail at sec 4 can lia0
see private candidate can take O level anot lor.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I can't go express i don't feel like studying anymore.
Even teachers laugh at me, friends laugh at me, everyone laugh at me for dropping to NA.
Hey but what you mean request for a chance? Need what to do so?
Ur results are not good enough to request for another chance de la.
U either choose to buck up now and study hard so that ur future is not ruined or u can choose to quit studies and ruin ur entire future.
I quit studies le la. I cannot drop to NA i will die.
Somebody please give me their life advice.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:see private candidate can take O level anot lor.
If he doesn't put in any effort to study hard, private or not he also won't be able to do well.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I quit studies le la. I cannot drop to NA i will die.
Somebody please give me their life advice.
If u wanna quit ur studies, u are better off saying goodbye to ur life
I want to go express la... :(
I failed every subject and got 23% for overall.
retain better. if u need to retain again after next year i suggest u suicide