Originally posted by -HardShot-:I want to go express la... :(
I failed every subject and got 23% for overall.
then u deserve to drop to NA. omg thats like the worse score anyone is gonna have in sec 3 express. see this is what happens when u dun listen to good advices u dumb fuck. No wonder ur teachers laugh at you
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I want to go express la... :(
I failed every subject and got 23% for overall.
The sch nv drop u to NT directly or kick u out already very good. U still dream of express... In ur next life u can try again
Fcuk off la what retain? I dont want wear short pants.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Fcuk off la what retain? I dont want wear short pants.
retain in sec 3 express la u 23% overall boy.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Fcuk off la what retain? I dont want wear short pants.
Don't wan wear short pants then u dun wear anything lo, u got nothing for others to see anyway and can be the laughing stock of the school
Originally posted by Sgforum King:retain in sec 3 express la u 23% overall boy.
U dunno how to read ah. He was NOT promoted to sec 3 express but promoted to Sec 3 NA ONLY
Originally posted by dkcx:U dunno how to read ah. He was NOT promoted to sec 3 express but promoted to Sec 3 NA ONLY
not sec 4 NA? if stay in Sec 3 and drop to NA is really really fucked up
no ! sucide isnt the cure !
i suggest u go kill someonem like, uhhh, ur parents, and get hanged for it . =)
Originally posted by Sgforum King:not sec 4 NA? if stay in Sec 3 and drop to NA is really really fucked up
He sec 2 only leh. Never retain in sec 2 already good liao cos retain in sec 2 confirm drop to NA then go NA in sec 3 means 2 extra yrs instead of 1.
Originally posted by dkcx:He sec 2 only leh. Never retain in sec 2 already good liao cos retain in sec 2 confirm drop to NA then go NA in sec 3 means 2 extra yrs instead of 1.
whichever way he will still want to suicide
Originally posted by Sgforum King:whichever way he will still want to suicide
With his attitude, that is the best solution for him
I want to continue in express la.
Originally posted by Sgforum King:which he then tried to have sexual contact with
ZZZ you funny sia.
HAHAHAHHAHAHHA
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
haizzzz................
TS really jialat....
Worse than any people i see b4...
at least they got a common point...they are willing to put in the effort to work hard and listen to advice...
Right now I have no hope le.
looking at ur post....really very hard to pity u...
ppl give u advise u dun wan to listen.....
all i can say is u r fucktard. serve your right.
HERERERERERERE
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Right now I have no hope le.
Good u know so face it and stop complaining.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Something bad happened. I'm dropping to the normal acad stream.
It's freaking sad la. How can I ever overcome this? How to tell dad & mum?
I feel like dying sia! I hate myself so much why does this happen to me and my friends could be enjoying!?
Please call the SOS, they will be able to help.
I want to go express
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I want to go express
You are fucked up, do you know that?
If you're gonna be buried under your self-pity, self sorrow, self-dissapointment and inferiority, yet still worried of PRIDE, P - R - I - D -E, instead of pulling your socks and strive in for better results. Please, really, please die.
I really pray for your parents to just experience that short-period of LOSS and SORROW, then i'll remember to tell them that "life has to go on". And REST ASSURE, I'll make sure, their lives ARE BETTER THAN WHEN YOU'RE STILL EXISTed.
I can shoot this right into your face.
YOU'RE REAPING WHAT YOU SOWED.
23% IS ONLY FOR PEOPLE WHO DIDN'T EVEN BOTHER TO WORK OR STUDY FOR EXAMS.
I CAN SEE YOU STILL TURNED UP FOR THE EXAMINATIONS, AT LEAST YOU CARED.
I CAN SEE YOU DON'T WANNA GO TO EXPRESS, AT LEAST YOU POSTED THEM.
BUT TALKING IS CHEAP.
ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS.
GET THESE PHRASES INTO YOUR HEAD AND START WORKING!
It's a shame you are entitled the gift to think.
I wonder if i dig your brain out and give it to the mentally handicapped, will it make a better life out of them.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I want to go express
KP LAH, you want talk cock until when ?