+1
Close this thread la. -.-
TS is the legendary hero among trolls~ ![]()
+1 postcount.
Originally posted by DeadByAugust:You are fucked up, do you know that?
If you're gonna be buried under your self-pity, self sorrow, self-dissapointment and inferiority, yet still worried of PRIDE, P - R - I - D -E, instead of pulling your socks and strive in for better results. Please, really, please die.
I really pray for your parents to just experience that short-period of LOSS and SORROW, then i'll remember to tell them that "life has to go on". And REST ASSURE, I'll make sure, their lives ARE BETTER THAN WHEN YOU'RE STILL EXISTed.
I can shoot this right into your face.
YOU'RE REAPING WHAT YOU SOWED.
23% IS ONLY FOR PEOPLE WHO DIDN'T EVEN BOTHER TO WORK OR STUDY FOR EXAMS.
I CAN SEE YOU STILL TURNED UP FOR THE EXAMINATIONS, AT LEAST YOU CARED.
I CAN SEE YOU DON'T WANNA GO TO EXPRESS, AT LEAST YOU POSTED THEM.
BUT TALKING IS CHEAP.
ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS.
GET THESE PHRASES INTO YOUR HEAD AND START WORKING!
It's a shame you are entitled the gift to think.
I wonder if i dig your brain out and give it to the mentally handicapped, will it make a better life out of them.
@ DeadbyAugust
how long did you type that thing? wasted. All i know is that TS is enjoying himself right now. He likes being scolded, beaten or other forms of negative acts. i bet he's smiling his ass right now at everybody here who swears and curse at "hard-shot".
how can i say? hmm... he's got some mental issue here, if im right (or correct me) he is the one who spams in SGforums about how sad his life is and all that bullshit. i've looked into one of the post and surprisingly, its quite funny how people react to this guy.
Hard-Shot, i dont know what is your problem but... how bored are you? dont you have school? friends? parents? siblings? i guess you hurt alot of people here including the so called "xuxin". tsk tsk..
enjoying? bet you do. instead of hanging around in SGforums, why not explore around in your home? i bet you can find a dollar coin under your matress. ( no link :p )
I dont know what is your age but... 
NOW it shuts son of the bitches too :D
hahahahaha
+1
+1
+1
Dont copy my post
if u dun wanna say goodbye to life, then say hello to normal acad lor. simple as that.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:if u dun wanna say goodbye to life, then say hello to normal acad lor. simple as that.
i think not even NA will welcome him wasting of school's resources for him. i think a FT kid deserves his place more. or rather a NT guy/gal who showed promises academic future should take his place..
Originally posted by kengkia:i think not even NA will welcome him wasting of school's resources for him. i think a FT kid deserves his place more. or rather a NT guy/gal who showed promises academic future should take his place..
well, he said he's dropping to normal acad ma.
true, maybe he's destined to snatch jobs with blangas in future.
/me fires a nuke at TS....
losers dun deserve a school, dey normally purposely get caught by police so dey get a free meal in jail.
Originally posted by »¤ Liquified ¤« ...:losers dun deserve a school, dey normally purposely get caught by police so dey get a free meal in jail.
dont gif him anymore advices.
You are truly a deceitful individual with attention seeking tendencies to distract yourself from the actual fact that you are as pathetic, if not more, as this fictional "sec 2 kid from express going down to NA". I feel sorry for you being hurt, but I cannot help but laugh at your sheer stupidity. Having you around really provides comfort to those who seek help and solace in aunt agony, when they are aware that a person who is this pathetic, this lowdown, and this useless exists.
Please stick around!
whatever you want to say lah.
i'm already drenched in pain and yet you continue such hurtful remarks which cannot build to my positive outlook. i hate life, i really hate life!
it's not easy as it seem to be.
you think you want girls then just approach them and you would get them?
i'm so ugly that girls call me nerd, ugly dog and stuff like that.
how can i even get 1 girl? not to mention all the ugly girls i also won't get 1.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:whatever you want to say lah.
i'm already drenched in pain and yet you continue such hurtful remarks which cannot build to my positive outlook. i hate life, i really hate life!
it's not easy as it seem to be.
you think you want girls then just approach them and you would get them?
i'm so ugly that girls call me nerd, ugly dog and stuff like that.
how can i even get 1 girl? not to mention all the ugly girls i also won't get 1.
Ur skin so thick, everyday come here get insulted also still keep returning for more insults. Surely thickskin enough to go pester all the girls around de
i dont pester girls de! in real life i cant even get myself to talk to girls.
hais being me in life is really such a sad thing i hate life !
You hate life. Hence, it is only logical to get rid of what you hate. Therefore, you need to get rid of life.
Need we tell you explicitly how?
yeah!
i want more close friends, but how am i gonna get that?
i need more friends to play with, i cant just waste my time away ! :(
i want girls! i want girls! i want girlllllls !
Originally posted by -HardShot-:yeah!
i want more close friends, but how am i gonna get that?
i need more friends to play with, i cant just waste my time away ! :(
i want girls! i want girls! i want girlllllls !
u suicide then no more worries
stop asking me to suicide la! i'm fucking sad right. i just want girls and go express...
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I want to go express la... :(
I failed every subject and got 23% for overall.
sell away your body, aleast your earning money.