Continue in existing thread.
do you think that opening alot of threads help you?
NO! ![]()
.png)

good bye my felllow expresso
u are screwed
juz study hard to reach sec 5 lor
i encourage u to suicide. then when i see newspaper put "Sec 2 fat boy suicides due to poor results" i will knows its u. then i happy also
I doont want die
Go Become Monk
that will help u
retake sec 2 if you die die want graduate as a Sec4 student
or just take thru train
graduate as a sec5..
both ways, you will still take 5 years for Gce Os.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I doont want die
i encourage u to die.
Stop asking me to die la. What's your freaking problem are you looking for a fight?
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Stop asking me to die la. What's your freaking problem are you looking for a fight?
then
go NA
study hard
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Stop asking me to die la. What's your freaking problem are you looking for a fight?
what kind of attitude is that..
Drop = gg.
Sec3 NA cant go back to Sec4 Exp
come on
face the fact that u r going to NA next year
dun tell mi u gonna cry ..
want fight ah? come la! u dare meh? u fat fuck.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:Drop = gg.
Sec3 NA cant go back to Sec4 Exp
or just take thru train
graduate as a sec5..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
or just take thru train
graduate as a sec5..
then he muz hope himself
pass 5 subjects ![]()
otherwise
.png)

aiya
wad done is done
no need again
I passed more than 5subjects for this year but one subject destroyed me.
Like that got hope for appeal?
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I passed more than 5subjects for this year but one subject destroyed me.
Like that got hope for appeal?
dont lie la. 23% overall and say u pass more than 5? hahahaha