gt ![]()
most of the principal will help u de ba
There's something called lie.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:There's something called lie.
and u are a liar for saying u have more than 5 subjects pass
dats why we lie and flame you ![]()
Originally posted by -HardShot-:There's something called lie.
u lie
then go screw urself ba
happy lying
I pass more than 5 out of 9.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I pass more than 5 out of 9.
than u this fucker say get 23%? u fucktard. its a u bloody fucker. go appeal, i am sure they will let u to express. u get 50 for each subject u still pass
hey
Hardshot
juz tell us wad u want first
wan to go NA or not , dun wan
then retained la
23%?! sure or not. Seriously me myself find it hard to get 23% . Even 50% is hard for me to get. As in, failing more subjects to get that percentage.
If TS can be trusted, s'pore will snow.
Originally posted by dkcx:If TS can be trusted, s'pore will snow.
should we forgive him ? Maybe his emotion got over him during this days.
Originally posted by ƒlame:should we forgive him ? Maybe his emotion got over him during this days.
no.
Fuck you Hardshot _|_
Originally posted by ƒlame:Fuck you Hardshot _|_
2nd
lol. 23%. I suggest you go Normal Technical. 23% for Express, even you go Normal Academic also retain la, no offence but you destroyed your own future .
Originally posted by ƒlame:should we forgive him ? Maybe his emotion got over him during this days.
Let's give him the benefit of the doubt....
forgive him can, but never forget what he did...hahaha
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:lol. 23%. I suggest you go Normal Technical. 23% for Express, even you go Normal Academic also retain la, no offence but you destroyed your own future .
he got 5 out of 9 pass u think can be 23%? its a pass alr lor
Originally posted by Jianye:Let's give him the benefit of the doubt....
nv forgive him. he will make us pity him like an abandoned dog again
We didi that every single time he creates a new clone and he shows his old self after EVERY single clone so what makes anyone thinks he will change this time.
He has promised he will change countless times and has he? I believe its obvious to everyone.
Originally posted by dkcx:We didi that every single time he creates a new clone and he shows his old self after EVERY single clone so what makes anyone thinks he will change this time.
He has promised he will change countless times and has he? I believe its obvious to everyone.
its just that he asked for help and he nv listens
HAHAHAHAHAH funny lol
Haizzz!!....
Lowhead!!!!
See!!!
I try to put in good word for you liao...
See what they say of you....
Reflect on it, ok?
for each lie you said to us
fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_
fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_ fuck fuck you _|_ fuck you _|_
forever and after~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ƒUCK YOU _|_
i think he went to suicide alr